Very good 7.9
Based on 2913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yannick from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice Stay with good location !
We had a nice stay, the Swimming pool is great with an excellent view over Marina Bay The gym is a really good one for an Hotel. Overall, comfortable stay, a bit pricey but this is Singapore...
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Roshni from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Singapore Slingin' It
Everything was great. The staff were friendly, the cleanliness and the service was exceptional. The only improvement I'd suggest would be the value for money in regards to the hotel food and beverages (they were slightly overpriced) but other than that, I'd definitely stay at the Park Royal again next time I'm in Singapore.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Jonathan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Relatively more affordable and better value for the business standard
I chose this hotel given the quality compared to the price. However, the hotel price in Singapore varies so much at different times but right then the rooms were rather cheap for Singapore standard, and the hotel provides all the basics flawlessly - clean room, comfortable bed, bath tub, etc. Would recommend if the price is right (less then SGD 180-200).
Reviewed September 17, 2016

amy from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice pool
Nice hotel, pool and staff. The restaurant and club bar were ok but can find better by venturing outside. Able to use pool facilities after check out whilst we waited for our flight!! Also the spa treatments were lovely and 50% for guests!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

shahimal from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Trip
Pleasant trip
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice location, nice hotel
My recent stay at the Park Royal was the second time I've stayed there and it didn't disappoint. If I go to Singapore again I will certainly book into the Park Royal again. I don't have any complaints.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

faizal from Singapore
Families with young children
Orchid Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good Location
Tired-looking place that's in need of an upgrade. If not for the location, would be better off booking another hotel. Pool was crowded. Hotel lobby was also small and cramped. Saving grace is their friendly staff at the club level as well as the staff at the entrance or the hotel. Also the front desk staff who escorted and accompanied us to the club level to check in.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fair
We had a pleasant stay and location was good.However,the check ins took forever.We requested king size room when we booked the room but they couldnt provide and did not even apologized.I am not happy with the staff that dont even apologize after we have waited so long before checking in.After check in,the staff asked us to wait for another 10 minutes because the room is ready.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

HWEE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and nice
15mins walk to bug is mrt, 7 mins bus distance. Hotel provide a lot of discount coupons to use within the hotel e.g. restaurants.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Kusumah from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice clean hotel
Clean room, have nice and friendly staff as well. Recommended to stay here
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: