Very good 7.7
Based on 2903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Manish from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Should Allow early check in
Otherwise Ok
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Room
I booked family Quad room but when i checked in they gave me Triple Room + 1 extra bed. Not really satisfied with this arrangement.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
nice
good to stay
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kanesan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent Room and services
Great room
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lakshmi from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very homely hotel
Nice hotel and Staff is very good
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manish from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Business Trip
Should allow Early check in
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sajesh from India
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
In all I was extremely happy with the overall service of the hotel And I would surely recommend it
Satisfied is the only word I have to say for park royal plus our check out was at 12 but they gave us a complimentary extended stay as our flight was a bit latter in the day
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lakshmi from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Homely hotel Staff is very nice
Was happy with the place and extended our stay
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Graham
Value for money, staff pleasant and helpful
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bailey from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good value
The location was convenient. The service was good. The value (considering hotel prices in Singapore) was incredible. Everything you could want (MRT included) is right by the hotel. I would do it again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: