2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

NORHALIZAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
the kids enjoyed staying here
the room, friendly staff, the pool
I enjoyed my stay very much. My kids can't stop talking about their experience of bird feeding activity. They love the breakfast and enjoy swimming in the kids' section pool. I hope we could get a room here again if we got the chance to travel to penang in the future.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Family hotel
Service, location and room
It was good and near to the night market and walking distance to other restaurants.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Beach, swimming pool
Swimming pool
Kids would love their swimming pools along with slides, direct access to the beach. Accomodated with kids club. Ideal for family with children
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Families vacation
Nice pool with water slide for kids.
Staff is nice and its kids friendly. Has a kid kokonut klub and kids pool.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

amelia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Had a great stay here as usual
View, ambiance , food
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Big room, Children facilities and Good food
It's was good. I booked 2 rooms in difference source and both under my name. Upon arrival, we request connecting room from Front Desk Khalid. He offer us a welcome drink as the room is not ready. Khalid manage to gave me the connecting room although it was a last minute request and the rooms is near to the guest lift which is convenience for us. Breakfast is great will lot of selection but a bit clouded. Such a waste as it's was noisy in the coffee house and cant really enjoy the food.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
food more malay
location,services,faciliti
near the sea
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Affandi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Average
Gym, Location, Food
Okay
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay
Service, location, comfortable
Great experience, second visit for the same hotel at the same area thought there are some others hotel nearby with the similar facility. Feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful, environment and hotel facilities are great too.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Everything is ok
Everything is ok
Everything is ok
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: