Excellent 8.4
Based on 2028 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2028 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rasha from Oman
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Less than expected
Suite is nice but its more expensive than what deserve we changed bed sheets 2 times all was stained and hair showing from previous customers, staff are nice , breakfast is dissappointing no cheese at all except slide cheese for burger overall was ok but not as 5 star stay
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Lisbon from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Holiday with Park Royal Serviced Suites
Have a great time with family
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Corey from Australia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location and rooms
We have returned to the Parkroyal Serviced Suites for a second time. It is located in a central position, close to Raja Chulan monorail station. We had a two bedroom apartment which is a great size and also has a washing machine and dryer which meant we could get our washing done before coming home! The breakfast is very average. Many of the items were cold and the range is very limited. It is advertised as a continental breakfast I think, so don't expect a huge range. The egg station was very efficient. It's a shame you can't get any room service after 9pm. We were out shopping late one night and got back and wanted a cold drink. Rang down to get some ice, but informed kitchen closes at 9pm. Small criticism but also unusual for a hotel located in the city. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Mohammed from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
kul - parkroyal suites 06/07/2016
overall it was a pleasant stay indeed. parking was sufficient (but maybe so because it was a public holiday period) and it was convenient to get to lobby from basement parking. parking was also "gratis" as we were hotel guests. the room was very nice. they were also kind to "upgrade" our room. the only problem we had with the room was the very noisy air-conditioning units (there were 2 units) and also the very low water pressure in the shower area and also the bath tub not functioning (water drainage exit shut tight). the pool area (although there were 2 on 2 different floors) were packed at times....however really nice pools. view from the 31st floor pool was beautiful. the breakfast spread was very spartan (after all it was only continental breakfast) but the egg station was great and the overall taste of the food spread was delicious. breakfast got really packed with a mini traffic jam all the time, especially after 10am.....
Reviewed July 09, 2016

SEKARAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Think own your own
Think own your own
Reviewed July 08, 2016

RIKY from Indonesia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
average
5 star ?? hmmmm.... No : 2309 (suite 2 bed room ..) main door and rooms doors are almost all broken... air conditioner also not good..specially at living room and dining room ... no toothbrush... please check again , Park Royal Servised ...
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location to shopping malls.
Is quiet when you sleep on night.you feel very peaceful.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good for price
Needs a pool bar of some description. Bathrooms could use a spruce up. Split system aircons are noisy. Other than that it was good.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Khairul from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
As always, a pleasure
Clean and spacious rooms, nice facilities and excellant service. My chioce for KL stay every time.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Rudy from Indonesia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Buainessman
The information in agoda is not same with the reality, exampel : there is one bed room only but in the information wrote 2 beds
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: