Book Now: PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Excellent
From 3815 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (3812)Booking.com Reviews (2510)
8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.3
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.8
Value for money8.5
All languages
All guests (3812)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2812 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
John from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Great Place”

I stayed 5 nights here. Room was large and clean. Staff were very pleasant especially the front desk and breakfast staff. Also the door staff were polite and helpful. They just need a sign over the door leading to "Egg Station." If I am ever visiting KL again, I will stay here.

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Dear John Thank you for the wonderful review and for highlighting the excellent service provide by the team, we do note the area of attention as highlighted for further improvement.. We do look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Bernard

Responded May 13, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Nurhika from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

A very pleasant stay at a great location ”

We just loved our suite! The facilities are great. Fully equipped kitchen, this is great for me. Superb location. Tentative staffs. Everything was perfect & our stay was truly pleasant. Look forward to stay here again!

Reviewed March 31, 2019

Dear Nurhika, Warm greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred home-away-from-home! Nothing is more important than to make our guest feel at home. The team and I are extremely delighted that we have met your expectation. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and taking time writing such a beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Ani Afidah Manoh - Business Center Administration

Responded April 01, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
David from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Great spot to stay local or explore K/L”

Great stay at the Suites where we had a studio room. Almost a perfect room cept A/C was not perfect?? The stereo/DVD player was only half working and the towels were a lighter shade of Grey. Breakfast was good (nice egg bar) 2 amazing pools where the roof top pool has great views of K/L. Eating wise in the street around the corner (turn right from Hotel entrance and right at the end of the road) Irish pubs, Arabic, Asian, Irish and local restaurants abound. Some "interesting" people in an eclectic area! Perfect!

Reviewed March 19, 2019

Dear Mr David, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. We are incredibly and sincerely sorry to hear about your experience staying with us. We do have a rigorous maintenance program in place, yet despite pre-arrival checks, on rare occasions problems can unfortunately still arise. But be rest assured that we will not going to ignore the problem as I have reached out to all the team and repeatedly reminded them on the all the details about room maintenance.Once again, my team and I are sorry for the shortfall and wish to have an opportunity to renew your experience with us again in near future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
7.6
Very good
KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Overnight Stay”

The room is spacious and clean. Amenities in the room is equipped as an studio unit apartment. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed May 17, 2019

Dear KOK Thank you for your splendid review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Bernard

Responded May 24, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Chao from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Very Good Hotel ”

Easy to go anywhere, no matter for food, shopping or business. Hotel room is big and clean. A very good choice when visiting KL.

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Dear Chao Thank you for sharing your recent feedback and while we are glad that you found the location to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Bernard

Responded May 15, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Sharinces from Indonesia
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Convenience and spacious”

Recommend😀

Reviewed May 09, 2019

Dear Sharinces Thank you for your splendid review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Bernard

Responded May 10, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Kuan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Good place to stay with family

Reviewed May 20, 2019

Dear Kuan Thank you for your splendid review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Bernard

Responded May 24, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Excellent Hotel”

Hotel location is nice, at the central of KL. Big and Clean room, suitable for family with young kids like me. The only thing that wish could improve would be the breakfast, if could add more variety would be perfect. Thanks

Reviewed February 19, 2019

Dear Mr Wai, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. I have shared your feedback with our team, we will certainly be working with our breakfast provider to constantly tweak the variety and quality of our daily offerings. Once again, thank you very much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur!

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Raymond from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

One of the Best Serviced Suites We’ve Ever Stayed at”

The apartment was very spacious & clean. The place was well-maintained, the bed was comfortable and the city view was great. If only there were more clothes hanger in the bathroom and mirror in the room, it would be great. The breakfast could be better too. Other than those, we had a perfect stay here.

Reviewed February 17, 2019

Dear Mr Raymond, It's really heart-warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. As the property evolves itself, we too are looking to improve the standards of each department within our property to raise the standard for hospitality in Malaysia. Your comment has been addressed with all Department Heads concerned for better improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hoped that you will still continue to support PARKROYAL Serviced Suites for your future visits here to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded February 19, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
XIAONA from China
Family with young children
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

I have been stayed in this hotel two years, beside the breakfast is not that much selection than before . Everything is ok, great location for food and shopping, also with two swimming pools which are good for family with children.

Reviewed February 10, 2019

Dear Ms Xiaona, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded February 15, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
SOONEE from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Excellent hospitality ”

Our family of 6 had an enjoyable stay during CNY holidays at Parkroyal service suites. Many thanks to all the hotel staff from front desk especially Ian to restaurants and housekeeping who have all put in great effort to make our 3D/2N stay such an awesome & memorable one. All our requests & favours are fulfilled almost immediately that made my family so happy & satisfied. You guys are really amazing & do keep up the good job!

Reviewed February 07, 2019

Dear Ms Soonee, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team especially from our Guest Service Officer, Ian. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on our associate's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further. Once again, thank you very much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur! With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Florie from Philippines
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Very Good Place to Stay!”

This is a true value for money.We were here to celebrate my bf’s birthday so i hired a deco team (a team outside the hotel) to do up the room. The one I hired was late (they are supposed to go and deco the room at 6PM but they arrived at 8:30pm). It’s because of the hotel staff’s help that I managed to know that the deco team was late (had i not known, we would have went home at 8PM without any set up). It’s because of the hotel staff too that the surprise went smooth. Plus i asked them for a birthday cake which they have happily given! I was thinking that they will be giving me a small cake, to my surprise it’s a big cake with a happy birthday in it! We were so happy! Plus the location is just 300m away from the monorail station (Raja Chulan). A lot of restaurant near the area too which is open 24/7!

Reviewed January 27, 2019

Dear Ms Florie, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation to celebrate your partner birthday. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Serviced. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Shakhawat from Bangladesh
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Nice hotel for families ”

This service residence is in lively Bukit Bintang and lots of restaurants and shops around. We stayed in one-bedroom apartment, which was huge. Rooms were clean and staffs were friendly & helpful. The rooftop pool is small but cozy. Buffet breakfast could be abit better. Definitely will stay again whenever come again in KL.

Reviewed January 22, 2019

Dear Shakhawat, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded January 25, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
ShoongKun from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

A Pleasant Anniversary Staycation ”

It was such a warm welcome and a very small appreciating decoration for our anniversary stay, so lovely with the "towel-swan" with the orchids around our bed. we thank you for the very blessed hospitality to us. Everything is nice and grand for a 5-Star rating Service Suites in KL area, it is our pleasure and first time chosen this place as our staycation, and there's always a but. Which is if only the dining area for our breakfast could be much more larger capacity and provide more choices, perhaps it would fair enough for all of us without worrying if we have to wait for seats in long queues. So all in all, it was a great experience. Thank you again, Parkroyal. Definitely recommend to families and friends and hopefully to come again next time. Cheers and Happy New Year!

Reviewed January 01, 2019

Dear Mr Sim, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation in Kuala Lumpur. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Tiong from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

My Room layout is not as good. I need to use the pull out table to do my work and watch TV at the same time, not so ideal. And there is only one chair for the pull out table. There should be a lock to stop the pull out table from sliding in and out once it has been pulled out. The rubber on the chair should be replaced so that it does not have a squeezing sound when it is move around. The housekeeping staffs’ service S are excellent. The front desk staffs are also very responsive However we stayed 3 days and the breakfast lack varieties.

Reviewed December 27, 2018

Dear Mr Tiong, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. It is through continuous feedback from guests such as yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services to ensure that they meet our guests' expectations. We appreciate your constructive comment and we will continue to define and improve in our service delivery and hope one day you will return to experience the improvement.Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hoped that you will still continue to support PARKROYAL Serviced Suites for your future visits here to Kuala Lumpur.Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Timothy from United States
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Above & Beyond Hospitality”

We only stayed one night at Park Royal Suites, but it will be the place we stay again when in KL, ideally for longer. Not only are the rooms spacious and well-appointed, the location is ideal, but what set it above the standard is the assistance offered when my wife had to take our infant son to a hospital in the middle of the night-in addition to recommending the nearest hospital and getting her into a taxi, they did so with kindness and quickness.

Reviewed December 27, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded January 02, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Zurina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Clean and near to everything”

Room was clean and spacious. Facilities were good. Staffs at the check in were friendly. Lady at the tour desk was very unfriendly. We saw how she deals with her client. Very demanding. Normally customers are demanding but this time it is other way round. Breakfast was average. Small area and crowded. Very near to the pavillion and other supermaket. View was stunning. House keeping guy was good. However one person to clean alot of rooms is not enough. We have to wait for 40 minutes until our room was ready.

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dear Ms Zurina, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. We have taken note on your specific comment made pertaining on the unprofessional service given by lady at the tour counter. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the relevant personnel in an effort to improve the service level and the experiences for not just yourself but all of our guests. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hoped that you will still continue to support PARKROYAL Serviced Suites for your future visits here to Kuala Lumpur.Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Nur from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Value for money”

Room was spacious and comfy, staff were all accommodating and full of smiles, and amenities were ample. However, breakfast was basic but okay. Selection of books at the Mezzanine floor and DVDs for loan should be more but otherwise, we had a great stay at the hotel.

Reviewed December 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 19 nights in November 2018

Excellent stay again”

Excellent service as always from the front counter staff and room spotless as ever. Its a new breakfast compaby since my last visit in August and while they are competent they aren't as good as the previous company. Less staff and food isn't as good.

Reviewed December 19, 2018

Dear Mr David, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team.In regards of the breakfast, we will certainly be working with our new breakfast provider to constantly tweak the variety and quality of our daily offerings and also to improve their service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hoped that you will still continue to support PARKROYAL Serviced Suites for your future visits here to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
CHIA from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Spacious & clean hotel, friendly staffs ”

Big room with all the basic amenities provided, only missing was the disposable tooth brush & toothpaste. Compli indoor car park. Breakfast have limited choice & mainly western. Close to many eatery round the clock. Walking distance to Pavilion Mall.

Reviewed December 12, 2018

Dear Mr Chia, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are very grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls. All the room amenities set up is very basic, if you wish to have other type of amenities it will be upon guest request. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and taking time writing such a beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Siti
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Awesome hotel”

Hotel was great..got the 22nd floor..pool was awesome especially the jacuzzi...location was good too..just a cross away from soo many food places and night market...sure to come back again for my next trip..

Reviewed December 07, 2018

Dear Ms Siti, It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay.Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Serviced on one of you leisure or business trips to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded January 02, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
siti from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice”

Location is good

Reviewed April 27, 2019

Dear Siti, Thank you for sharing your recent feedback and while we are glad that you found the location to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Bernard

Responded April 29, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Nor from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Love the ambience ”

Staffs are all wonderful and always welcomed and greeted us with a smile. Location is so perfect , just a walking distance to Bukit Bintang area. Makan places just opposite . Room was cleaned just that one thing that happened after our second night stay. Aircon gave problem and not cold even staff already repaired it but glad to say that they changed us to new room on 29th floor . Thank you to the team for your kind effort to ensure guests are always priority. And we would like to thank Mr Kamarul, the Guest service manager who had given us a small token to apologise for their minor hiccup. We appreciate that but didn't get a chance to try those fruits 😊 but thanks again guys ....keep up with the good service and we sure to come back again. Love you KL! Aida & Imran 🇸🇬

Reviewed April 23, 2019

Dear Aida & Imran, Thank you for taking time to complete our Satisfaction Survey. It is through continuous feedback from guests such as yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services to ensure that they meet our guests' expectations. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on Mohd Kamarul's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further. Your input and feedback will certainly go a long way for PARKROYAL Serviced Suites. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. If we can ever be of assistance or service to you, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Bernard

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Susan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Nice apartment near jalan Alor”

Thanks to Malvin for giving us free upgrade because we went there to celebrate my dad’s birthday. It was a nice experience! Skypool was great with heated jaccuzi. My son loves it. Toilet amenities was a bit smelly.

Reviewed March 25, 2019

Dear Ms Susan, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Kuala Lumpur. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team, especially Malvin during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
NOYAN from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

worth it”

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location. Good size room and kitchenette, Needs to improve the breakfast choice as it seems only targeted a particulate background. otherwise good. Defiantly will stay there again.

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Dear Mr Noyan, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded March 25, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Danielle from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Fantasic”

We came across this when booking 2 nights in KL at the end of our trip and found a great deal and are so glad we snapped it up. The apartment was fantastic and so much bigger than the little rooms we had been in for the last 2 weeks. The pools are great, the staff were lovely, and we wish we had stayed longer!

Reviewed March 20, 2019

Dear Ms Danielle, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded March 22, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Reshvinder from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Perfect getaway with kids”

Rooms are spacious and swimming pool is a huge - perfect for little kids. It's close to major hotspots like Pavilion and Bukit Bintang. The only shortfall is that the coffee house is really small so breakfast can be tight.

Reviewed March 16, 2019

Dear Reshvinder, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. Your constructive criticism in regard of the breakfast has been duly noted. We will continue to upgrade ourselves in terms of product and services. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hoped that you will still continue to support PARKROYAL Serviced Suites for your future visits here to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Maureen from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Comfy and clean”

In love with the hotel room, very comfy and clean. Bathroom is huge. Location is not ideal, even though it's located in Bukit Bintang, you still have walk 5-10 mins to Bukit Bintang main Street. Had to call grab each times when leaving hotel. Breakfast has not much choices. Still good enough to fill my stomach.

Reviewed March 14, 2019

Dear Maureen, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded March 22, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Juliana from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great hotel & our room was upgraded”

Pro: 1. Our room was upgraded to one bedroom suite and free bfast 2. Simple but good bfast 3. Clean room and toilet 4. Nice and peaceful pool, gym 5. Room complete with kitchen, sofa and everything you might need Cons: Nothing

Reviewed November 18, 2018

Dear Ms Juliana, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded December 03, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
kamarasaman from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Comfortable & Spacious ”

Near to busy night life and entertainment. Surrounded by food restaurants and few minutes walk to the biggest and busiest shopping center in the city. Room is spacious and comfortable. Well equipped facilities in the room with sofa and reading table. Nice and clean bathroom and provided with toiletries. The kids love the swimming pools but it would be much better if provided pool for younger kids. Good breakfast . Recommended.

Reviewed November 09, 2018

Dear Mr Kamarasaman, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded December 03, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
HENGSUK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Exceptional”

The staff was very nice and kind. When I went in the room at first, I felt like the air was a litte dust. However, It would be better while I was staying there. ( I think the hotel would care the dirt problem from old furniture or machine better.) The hotel was near the Raja Chulan station(monorail) and Go KL bus station(purple and green). I heard it was near the night market either. so I think the location is fine. The room was cozy, comfortable and convinent even.

Reviewed November 04, 2018

Dear Mr Hengsuk, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. We also would like to thank you and apologise to you about the cleanliness highlighted in your comments and will assure you that we will look into it and improve. Many thanks for taking the time to write your review and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Melinda from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

thoughtful service”

we are o happy that the hotel fulfilled our request to have honeymoon decoration in our room, and both of us are really satisfied with the romantic deco, which really made our day. enjoyed the stay in Parkroyal serviced suites KL

Reviewed October 29, 2018

Dear Ms Melinda, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on our associate's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further.Once again, thank you very much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on your next visit! With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded November 30, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Clive from Thailand
Couple
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great room”

Superb, well-designed room with kitchen facilities and expansive city views from high floors. Water in bathroom not hot. Breakfast somewhat below par. Reception staff handled enquiries well. Would stay again in spite of a couple of negatives.

Reviewed October 29, 2018

Dear Mr Clive, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded November 30, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Maslinni from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

The Best in KL”

Exceptionally amazing experience! We were expecting somewhat similar serviced suites like the ones we had stayed at before but we were wrong. The One Bedroom Suite layout is simply gorgeous and well-designed, with very modern furnitures & fixtures, and it is superbly clean! To top it off, the staff are friendly and warm. They really make us feel very welcomed. We really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back soon!

Reviewed October 26, 2018

Dear Maslinni, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further. Thank you again for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar Front Office Manager

Responded November 01, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Maynard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Ok”

Suites are large and have everything you need, sheets and towels were clean and crisp but the rest of it is in need of redecorating as the wall paper, surface tops, carpet and flooring and some furnishings were showing wear. Presently a 4 star at best. Having said that it was VFM and I would stay there again.

Reviewed October 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Juliana from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Very nice & value for money..so satisfied”

Pros: 1. Huge room complete with sofa, kitchenette and tub 2. Comfortable bed, pillows 3. Lobby smells good 4. Very clean 5. Nice gym and pool, very clean 6. Breakfast was basic but it’s ok and tasty 7. Staff very friendly Cons: 1. Quite far from public transport

Reviewed October 08, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Judith from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Exceptional”

We had booked for 2 nights, impressed with the service, location, breakfast and accommodation so we extended for a further 2 nights. Tay and Siti at reception were ever so helpful and made our stay extra enjoyable.

Reviewed September 30, 2018

Dear Judith, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Serviced Suites soon. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar Front Office Manager

Responded October 06, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
johanes from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

big rooms and location”

Near shopping malls ,pubs and close to Jalan Alor. Spacious rooms with bathroom which works and clean. Breakfast could be improved with local foods . Aircon was a liitle bit noisy though .Has free parking

Reviewed September 23, 2018

Dear Mr Johanes, Thank you very much for sharing your personal experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. Your constructive criticism has been duly noted. We will continue to upgrade ourselves in terms of product and services. Once again, we thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Dayana Anuar Front Office Manager

Responded October 06, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Koh from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Very comfortable stay”

The 1-bedroom premier is very big, comfortable and quiet. Toilet is clean and bath tub was good for my wife. Quite centrally located, about 10mins walk to Pavilion and other malls, if you don't mind walking. Overall a great stay in KL

Reviewed September 20, 2018

Dear Koh, Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur! Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls. Once again, thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your family in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Maria from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Best apartment, 3 times to KL 3 times staying here”

I always book the 2 bedroom suite because it can fit 4-6 of us together, free mineral water everytime we ask. Located near Pavilion KL and Jalan Alor, we stayed for 4 days and we always go there everyday, walking distance maybe around 10-15 mins depends on your walking pace. Breakfast varieties not much, but I don't mind bcos we didn't really need the breakfast.

Reviewed September 12, 2018

Dear Ms Maria, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay.Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls.Once again, thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Samuel from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

worth spending a little more”

I didn't originally plan to spend this much but the cheaper hotels had so many mixed and negative reviews whereas there wasn't really any negative reviews at PARKROYAL. Could not fault the stay - everything was really clean, comfortable and well maintained.

Reviewed August 06, 2018

Dear Samuel, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. It's really heart-warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. Once again, thank you so much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites and for sharing your comments. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded August 10, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Kym from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Great location, clean hotel and big room”

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur has always been my preferred choice when I travel to Kuala Lumpur. The room is huge and spacious. The staff are friendly and approachable. Jalan Alor is also within distant. Highly recommended.

Reviewed August 01, 2018

Dear Kym Thank you again and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your home in KL very soon. Sincerely Bernard

Responded August 01, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
YEONG from Singapore
Family with teens
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Good sized room”

Spacious suite and centrally located. Very walkable to ah lor food street and pavilion shopping mall. Car park was available and secured. Overall a great place to stay though there is room for improvements on the daily breakfast spread.

Reviewed July 09, 2018

Dear Yeong Thank you for the fantastic review and we note your feedback on breakfast and will continue to work with our partners to improve on the offerings. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Bernard Sebastian General Manager

Responded July 10, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
keang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Exceptional”

Great location

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Dear Keang Thank you for sharing your recent feedback and while we are glad that you found the location to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Bernard

Responded May 15, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.4
Excellent
Natasya
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Spacious”

Good location, spacious apartment

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Dear Natasya Thank you for sharing your recent feedback and while we are glad that you found the location to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Bernard

Responded May 13, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great place for young family”

First arrived: Security and staff were quick to greet and get our luggages out of the taxi into the trolley. Check in: process was fast and straight forward with a bit of deposit required(was refunded upon checkout). Brought to our room which had a king bed in it which was insufficient,as we brought along 3 kids.We requested for an additional (single)bed for the three nights which was delivered within 15 minutes. Really greatful as the recieptionist gave it as complimentary. Breakfast: great throughout the whole stay. Room service: room always clean everytime we return from adventure Location: 5-10mins walking distance to Sungei Wang I guess, and roughly RM20 by taxi to KLCC which I think can be cheaper. Facilities: Swimming pool was closed for maintenance during the stay but others were well maintained and clean. Checkout: Also a breeze and straightforward with smiles from the receiptionist all the way to the security guy. Thank you Park Royal Nagasari for the great stay.

Reviewed February 18, 2019

Dear Mr Muhammad, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you and your wonderful family back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Kamsani from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

A cozy, well and lovely appointed and spacious apartment that's certainly value for money. ”

Enjoying a short weekend get-away at this cosy and beautiful 1-bedroom suite apartment is something we must do it more often. The place is tastefully done complete with a small kitchenette and a cool lounge to relax while watching the tv. The overall concept design is marvellous and practical with a lot of storage shelves and cabinets and yet still offer a lot of room to move around as it's a spacious well fitted service apartment that is worth the price. The comfortable bed is certainly a great pleasure to make our sleep such a pleasant one and the breakfast spread is quite satisfying. And this wonderful place is strategically and conveniently located near the famous Bukit Bintang/Jalan Sultan Ismail & Jalan Raja Chulan area. The majestic Pavillion shopping mall is less than 10mins stroll away! We definitely recommend this great cool place especially for those wanting to stay for a few days as you would not get enough of it for a night stay only.

Reviewed February 07, 2019

Dear Kamsani, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are so grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded February 22, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
6.0
Haidar from New Zealand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Not the five stars of what you think.”

We stayed a couple with one year old baby in one bedroom Appartment , The good are: staff, the size of the appartment. The bad are, the view from the apartment, the location is surrounded by bars and nightclubs, washing machine are token operated and will cost RM24 per wash including drying, the furniture are old and stained, the pathways to the apartments are not air conditioned, the breakfast is ok but defiantly not five stars quality, the car park is not clean and not super friendly to use.

Reviewed February 07, 2019

Dear Mr Haidar, Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We have taken note on your comments and will further improve in our service delivery as part of our assurance for a continues effort to provide our guest a memorable experience. Should you need any assistance for your future visit to Kuala Lumpur, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to welcome you back soon in future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded February 22, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good for a stopover”

Spacious suite, 2 good air con units and all the equipment needed. Toiletries and towels not to a high standard but bed very comfortable and linen/pillows of good quality. Staff friendly and accommodating, good location to get to shopping Malls and restaurants.

Reviewed January 25, 2019

Dear Paul, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. We are also grateful to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded January 25, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
5.6
Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Aging hotel”

Our aircon leaked so badly. It was fixed promptly. We left & came back to a puddle from the leakage of another aircon. Its hardly visible as the tiles were fair in colour. We found out the hard way. My 2yr old ran in & slid across the room. This time it took exceptionally long for the night staff to come up. It was past midnight mind u! When the guy finally arrived, he entered our room with his boots on - leaving boot prints on the floor. We pray in the room - really inappropriate. I requested for a change of room in the end because i wasnt taking any chances with my boys safety. Again, they took far too long. We were greeted by the security guard for the transfer. I thought that was odd. Am i suppose to load the bags myself? Indeed that was what had happened. He also insisted i returned him the old room key! I asked if i cud return both upon checkout. We were saddled with bags & bone tired yet i had to dig for it! We received a basket of fruits as service recovery the next day.

Reviewed January 24, 2019

Dear Mr Muhammad, I am incredibly and sincerely sorry to hear about your experience staying with us. We do have a rigorous maintenance program in place, yet despite pre-arrival checks, on rare occasions problems can unfortunately still arise. But be rest assured that we will not going to ignore the problem as I have reached out to all the team and repeatedly reminded them on the all the details about room maintenance.As the property evolves itself, we too are looking to improve the standards of each department within our property to raise the standard for hospitality in Malaysia. Your comment has been addressed with all Department Heads concerned for better improvement. Once again, my team and I are sorry for the shortfall and wish to have an opportunity to renew your experience with us again in near future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Big room and good stay”

Love the room concept. there's a kitchen. as i'm finding a place with a fridge with freezer compartment, this is the place to go. a managable distance to shopping malls, but along the way many smokers so beware. grab is not expensive however bad jam during peak hours.

Reviewed January 23, 2019

Dear Wei, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded January 25, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
susan from United States
Group
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

Very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great location near a free bus stop, the Raja Chulan monorail station, the Pavillion mall, and 10 minute walk to Jalan Alor, the food street. Room and bed very comfortable. Laundry room for use by guests.

Reviewed January 19, 2019

Dear Susan, Many thanks for posting such a beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls. Once again, thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
6.8
Good
Shamsur from Australia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

good kitchen and breakfast crew but very bad management”

the reception lady is rude and misbehaves, specially with asian guests. we arrived at the hotel at 2 pm and had to wait for 3 hours because our room was not ready. we booked two months ago but still they could not prepare the room. also we requested rooms at higher floors for better view, but were given room at lower floors with not good view at all. The only good part of this hotel is the great breakfast and the outstanding team that prepares and serves breakfast. We recommend this hotel only for the breakfast

Reviewed January 11, 2019

Dear Mr Shamsur, Thank you very much for sharing your personal experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. Your constructive criticism has been duly noted. We will continue to upgrade ourselves in terms of product and services. Once again, we thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded January 25, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Maraia from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Excellent Location ”

Apartment is in a good location walking distance to everything markets shops and restaurants. Staff are very helpful and will do anything for guests highly recommend this place if have families with all the facilities in the apartment. Breakfast is is not that great they can do so much better with the choice of food.

Reviewed January 10, 2019

Dear Ms Maraia, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and service to your expectation. Our central location is really the ideal place to explore the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. With just a mere walking distance to the local eatery to night entertainment and mega shopping malls. In regards of the breakfast, we will certainly be working with our breakfast provider to constantly tweak the variety and quality of our daily offerings.We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and taking time writing such a beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Carmen from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Spacious and friendly ”

The rooms we had was so big and comfortable. The staff here were amazing too, so friendly and helpful. Great 2 pools and gym, breakfast was okay. Tip: don’t let your cab driver confuse the PARKROYAL services suites with the PARKROYAL hotel!

Reviewed January 04, 2019

Dear Ms Carmen, It's really heart-warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. Thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
SIE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

friendly staff and great service apartment ”

Stayed here for two nights recently and I must say it’s one of the best service apartment I’ve stayed in. Hotel staff were super helpful, rooms were spacious and nice. Location is also great .Will surely return the next time I come back to KL. Highly recommended.

Reviewed December 18, 2018

Dear Ms Sie, It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on our associate's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further. Once again, thank you very much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur! With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded January 02, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.0
Excellent
Walter from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Home away from home.”

The Suites are in a close position to all the major shopping centres in Bukit Bintang. The facilities are good. The units are well equipped. The only downside is the breakfast which is just okay. More attention is needed with their breakfast offer.

Reviewed December 08, 2018

Dear Mr Walter, Warm greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur! Thank you so much for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred home-away-from-home! Nothing is more important than to make our guest feel at home. My team and I are extremely delighted that we have met your expectation. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and taking time writing such a beautiful feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. With kindest regards, Dayana Anuar – Front Office Manager

Responded January 02, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
SAMIRA from Bangladesh
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

The Jacuzzi and pool need cleaning . the Pool area needs maintenance. Other then that it ways good stay. Near to city . The hotel staff really helpful . They even gave us room to stay for 2 hours after we check out . So we were able to freshen up and rest before we headed to airport. Highly recommend .

Reviewed December 04, 2018

Dear Samira, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded December 04, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Good location walking distance to shopping area”

The only poor thing of this hotel is the breakfast

Reviewed April 10, 2019

Dear Kok, Thank you for sharing your recent feedback and while we are glad that you found the location to your liking, we do note the areas highlighted for further improvement. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Ani Afidah Manoh - Business Center Administrator

Responded April 11, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

good”

aircond leaking, bathroom floor feel a bit sticky other than that everything is excellent

Reviewed April 01, 2019

Dear Muhammad, Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur! Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are very grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience. Our Maintenance and Housekeeping Team is currently looking into issues mentioned. We sincere apologies for any in-convenience caused. Once again, we thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites. We look forward welcoming you in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Ani Afidah Manoh - Business Center Administration

Responded April 02, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
hafiza from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Great room. Great service . Love it.

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Ms Hafiza, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded March 22, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Ashley from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Wonderful”

After a horrible experience with Impiana KLCC this was a welcome sight. Very clean and well equipped, good location. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed March 13, 2019

Dear Ms Ashley, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded March 22, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
10.0
Exceptional
Aravinthan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Strategic location and friendly staff”

The room was clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome.

Reviewed February 26, 2019

Dear Aravithan, Many thanks for posting the perfect score review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to know about your stay was such a success and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. Warmest regards, Dayana Anuar - Front Office Manager

Responded March 01, 2019
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
nur from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

cleanliness”

Everything else was great. It is like a small studio apartment. However the cleanliness of the room was not up to hotel standard. There were cockroaches and rubbish or crumbs under the sofa and bed. The hotel just need to clean the room and everything else would be perfect.

Reviewed May 22, 2018

Dear Nur It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your stay with us. It is with great pleasure and privilege to delight each of our guests, and your compliments on our associate's efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further. Once again, thank you so very very much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur! Yours sincerely, Teekay Goh General Manager

Responded May 24, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Steven from Australia
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Central and great location for foodies”

We stayed in a two bedroom suite on the 17th floor, clean but a bit dated. Doesn’t appear to have double glazing because you could hear the nightclub/band/concert even from the 17th floor. Might want to avoid this hotel if you are a light sleeper line me. Otherwise staff were attentive and polite.

Reviewed May 10, 2018

Dear Steven Thank you so much for staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. I was absolutely delighted to read your thoughts on your recent stay. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. I have passed on your kind words to the team. Many thanks for taking the time to write your review and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Teekay Goh General Manager

Responded May 14, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Ledesma from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Best service”

Thank you for giving in to our requests prior to checking in. Thank you very much to Ian. We came early than expected but we were checked in early and swiftly. There were minor faults in the room but was immediately rectified by the management. Although I was dismayed when there was no washing machine in the room - I did saw during my booking that there was one but found none during our stay. Never the less our stay was very comfortable. Another tv should be provided in the room. One tv being shared between the room and the hall. It is so difficult watching the tv when hubby is on the bed & I am in the kitchen. Breakfast was adequate - 7 types. Did complained about the pest control at the breakfast area - there were flies on the salad bar. My Husband want to smoke at the alfresco area after breakfast but was said it was not allowed when we asked. He was not happy when westerners were allowed to smoke there by the same service crew (6 & 7 May). Will definitely comeback.

Reviewed May 09, 2018

Dear Ledesma Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We have taken note on your comments and will further improve in our service delivery as part of our assurance for a continouse efford to provide our guest a memorable experience. Should you need any assistance for your future visit to Kuala Lumpur, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to welcome you back soon in future. Yours sincerely, Teekay Goh General Manager

Responded May 14, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Kasmin from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

Great atmosphere ”

Excellent hotel with 5-star quality except for the location slightly further from major transport link with 8 minutes walking distance when you are with someone with eyesight problem. Friendly staff and I have my favourite taxi driver by the hotel. Will use him again in future.

Reviewed April 15, 2018

Dear Kasmin Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We are very grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience so much. Once again, we thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Teekay Goh General Manager

Responded April 16, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.6
Exceptional
Martin from Bulgaria
Family with young children
Studio Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Location, staff, roof top swimming pool, space, view”

We spend two nights at Parkroyal Suites with my 4-year old son and we loved it! The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. We asked for a better city view the second night and got an upgrade to 27th floor, overlooking the city and glimpsing at the Twin Towers, a real treat! Location is perfect, walking distance to Pavillion Mall and plenty of shops, restaurants, bars, waroengs in the area for all kinds of budgets. Perfect place to explore the city, definitely recommended! And the roof top pool with two jakuzzi's is a extra reward after a day of strolling the streets. We'll be back

Reviewed April 03, 2018

Dear Martin We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Serviced on one of you leisure or business trips to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Teekay Goh General Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
8.8
Excellent
Corine from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Staffs are Super helpful”

My Husband and I, would like to say thank you to the staffs, who took their efforts in decorating our room, for our wedding anniversary. A staff name MR IAN, he was very very helpful, as my Husband’s phone was having some problem with the connection to the wifi. Mr Ian went for an extra miles to extend his services by calling the local telcom to asked for a way to manually connected for us. Thank you so much for solving the problem MR IAN. We have a wonderful stay in Parkroyal serviced suite and will definitely be back again. Cheers!

Reviewed April 02, 2018

Dear Corine Many thanks for posting such an beautiful review following your stay with us at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. I am so pleased to read about your stay was such a success and that you enjoyed our superb location and our services. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Serviced Suites in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Teekay Goh General Manager

Responded April 03, 2018
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
9.2
Exceptional
Nur-Adilah from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

nice suite, good price and location”

the suites have basic kitchen facility which is good when you have small kids. rooms r large enough and separate living room n bedroom. bathtub is a must for kids. there r 2 swimming pools and the rooftop one is better. plenty of food within walking distance and convenience store as well . breakfast on some days are a little chaotic as theres either not enough seats or food not replenished quick enough. may come back if stay more than 4 or 5 days in KL

Reviewed December 27, 2017

Dear Valued Customer, We would like to thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation during your visit to Malaysia. It's really heart warming to read your beautiful review, and I'm delighted to know that you've a collection of wonderful experiences from your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. It is very rewarding when our efforts are recognized. Please be assured that we have passed your kind words to our team. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and compliments. We hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Serviced on one of you leisure or business trips to Kuala Lumpur. Warmest regards, Teekay Goh General Manager

Show more
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur