Excellent 8.7
Based on 22 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Jason from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Great family week at Serviced Suites Apartments
great breakfast, staff and location
Fantastic. Great location advance to Kampong Glam, Good Quality buffet breakfast, Staff exceptional, Great Public TRansport options at the door.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

peter from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
comfortable apartment
nice view, Quiet, fast room service
we have a great time stay at the PARKROYAL, will book in next time.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Spacious Suites
Spacious suites, good location and tasty buffet breakfast
We are a family with 2 kids (age 2 and 4) together with a domestic helper. The 2 bedroom deluxe suite is just a perfect place for our stay. The place is spacious and clean. The hotel is located at a convenient location with only 10-15 minute walk to Bugis junction and Suntec City. With strollers, we can easily walk to the shopping centers and local restaurants. The Serviced Suites shares facilities with Parkroyal Hotel and buffet breakfast is included in our package. The swimming pool is lovely and the gym is nice. It may not be a grand and luxurious hotel, but it is equipped with things that we need (i.e. washing machine/dryer and even a rice cooker!). We can take care of dirty laundry after a day of outdoor activities which is just what I love. We had a wonderful stay and we highly recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Joy from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Wonderful vacation
Friendly staff, superb buffet breakfast and fast internet
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Neil from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
A tremendous holiday with much to see and do
Centrally located close to the cultural areas and close to public transport. Staff wonderful! Breakfast buffet amazing!
Tremendously helpful staff greeted us and ensured the stay was wonderful. Any requests were met with a smile and immediate response. We were very happy with the apartment. Only disappointment was the pool refurbishment was not complete but we had access to the pool at the Pan Pacific hotel next door. Highly recommend the Parkroyal Serviced Suites as this is the second time we have stayed there and would do so again. Great location and amazing breakfasts added to the experience! Highly recommend a stay here!
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Fenton from United Kingdom
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Fantastic; Great for those with kids
Separate rooms for children; good aircon and full(ish) kitchen
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Kong from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, relaxed ang generally great.
Easy access to local attractions, shopping and restaurants
Very comfortable, relaxed and enjoyable. Great staff serviced, efficient and friendly, make you feel at home. Have a good business centre for emails and printing. Good buffet breakfast although should have more choice of food varieties otherwise ok. Taxis easily available at the Taxi stand in front of the hotel. Across the road many local restaurants.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

BARRY from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
A perfect location to enjoy Singapore.
Location, Buffet and clean comfortable apartment with perfect views.
Our stay at the Parkroyal Serviced Suites was very enjoyable. We would recommend this to anyone. We thank the staff for their wonderful service and friendship and we look forward to our next stay.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Maslina from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
comfortable value for money for short term stay
Room, location & breakfast
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Isabelle from Belgium
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
agréable. Très bel appartement très pratique
propre, pratique, agréable
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: