Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Eric from United States
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good staff, great food, good location
We stayed here on two separate occasions after our stay in Sapa and Halong Bay. The staff here are very friendly and accomodated to our needs. The breakfast consists of food on the table and a menu. The Chicken pho is really good, so I recommend it if you order off the menu. The cons are that the tv signal is awful, but if you're going to be traveling all day, then it doesn't matter. Also, one of the rooms we stayed in had a terrible leakage with the shower and had the bathroom floor all wet. Other than that, the pros really outweigh the cons and I would book here again if I stayed in Hanoi.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

MARDALENA from Indonesia
Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice ok
Friendly staff.. Larger bed was very clean and comfortabel.. Love it
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Goektan from Germany
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
okay if you want a cheap hotel
staff was helpful and friendly, tv was not working, outlets are really hard to use, bathroom and room wasn't so clean but acceptable for the room price, location was good(close to the night market)
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Andrej from Serbia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good for the price :)
everything was ok, and staf was nice
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Juhyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Small but an OK hotel.
Rooms (even Deluxe) are a bit small as the mini-hotel standard. Staffs are great. The location is probably great for someone who takes an Air-Asia shuttle from the airport. It's in a walking distance.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ye from Myanmar
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very central to everything
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Koleen from Philippines
Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great staff!!!
Great value for money!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Shuk from Malaysia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean, Cozy
rooms are very good and spacious, the staff are all friendly.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Ana and Mi at front desk super friendly and helpful, room was fine for price cleaning bit average, and sheets not changed, but who does that every day at home anyway. Close to Ma May St (try 82 Ma May the best local bun cha 25k vd) and bio corner etc. Would stay again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

John from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very average
Everything is OK but room had no windows and felt stuffy. Stayed for 2 nights and room wasn't serviced, only received a clean towel, no additional water or bed makeup etc.
Reviewed July 24, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: