Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

ravi from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Need more help from staff
Staff is not very friendly, I need assistance with train details staff was not ready to call customer service to get the details I needed.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent service
I was in bkk for my routine trip and was happy with Parkway's service especially the reception ladies that were so friendly and helpful. I extended my stay for another two more nights and paid slightly more rate for walk-in price. Location is near to nana bts skytarin station. I got lost when i came from the airport through skytrain and to avoid the same incident , always take exit 2 and you will pass uob atm , then landmark hotel and parkway is on your left with adjacent building of the tailor shop. U cannnot miss the place. In terms of wifi connection, i encountered no problem for the first two nights but the lines got worse for the remaining stays. I had opportunity to talk to the owner miss jasmine and she was very friendly and unassuming. She even gave me tips about my trip in bkk. Highly recommend if the location is the priority as it is in the heart of sukhumvit area with relatively affordable price.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Yemen
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Was a nice stay
The hotel located in Sukhumvit road and Nana area , very friendly staff, clean room and good WiFi, easy to access to Nana BTS train, near to Thai Post office, always booking this hotel as I feel I am in home with many Thanks.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Yemen
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Was a nice stay
The hotel located in Sukhumvit road and Nana area , very friendly staff, clean room and good WiFi, easy to access to Nana BTS train, near to Thai Post office, always booking this hotel as I feel I am in home with many Thanks.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Yemen
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Was a nice stay
The hotel located in Sukhumvit road and Nana area , very friendly staff, clean room and good WiFi, easy to access to Nana BTS train, near to Thai Post office, always booking this hotel as I feel I am in home with many Thanks.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wooi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
OK
There is female staff is nice.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PURUSHOTHAM from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Good Staff.. Nice hotel to stay and I enjoyed. This is the 3rd time i m using this hotel. I will prefer the same next visit as well
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daire from Ireland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Parkway is well located next to nana train station and the bars and clubs in and around soi 11
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

worakun from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very Good Hotel
Very Very good hotel near Sky train station night life and staff very friendly will be back again for sure thanks
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Germany
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location, clean, nice staff yeah
Good location, clean, nice staff yeah
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: