Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Ewan from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not one for the Business Traveller
Low cost, centrally located and neaerby to great restaurants
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Poor TV
Location cost quite
Only got 3 channels on TV. All SBS!!?
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Eric from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Basic but clean
clean bed and hot shower
In and out over night
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value For Money But No More Than That.
Price, Quiet & Clean
My room was clean, neat and tidy but there were a few things that needed to be attended to. Firstly the shower dripped. I turned the taps off so hard I thought I would break them out of the wall and it still dripped so I put a towel in the bath to stop the noise. The TV remote control batteries were flat so I had to operate the TV with the buttons on the TV set. Thirdly the aircon / heater worked ok but being old was so noisy and rattly it had to be turned off when I was in bed. Considering how cold it gets in Canberra this is not so good.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Jeffrey from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A good place on a business trip.
Clean room, comfortable bed, adequate heat
The stay was comfortable with a clean room.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Not worth the money
nothing
The bathroom had mould, the microwave didnt work, mould on the windows, hot water system was useless. Ended up with a cold shower after 2mins
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Rene from Australia
Couples
Twin Share
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Budget motel, conveniently located
Quiet,friendly reception, price
Room could do with some attention, fridge needs defrosting, air conditioner too noisy (didn't use) ,Beds and bathroom clean and comfortable. Was in the heart of Queenbeyan and easy access to Canberra.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Twin Share
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very comfotable & clean
location, price & fast check in
IT WAS A LOVELY STAY EVERY THING ONE NEEDS FOR CREATURE COMFORTS
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Nigel from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good quality for the price
cost, location and friendly service
the quality of this accommodation was great value for money in a central location to good restaurants and the shops.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
It was fine
Near airport. Room was OK. Easy to get to.
It was OK. For some reason my ETA wasn't communicated through an error somewhere. Manager was a bit surly at being woken, as you would expect.
Reviewed February 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: