Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Tze from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nice house and great stay
Big area. Clean and neat. Friendly staff
Big and clean (3 bed rooms) and an extra bed at the living room area. The house has a big front yard which allows kids to run around. Since its a stand alone house you dun have to worry about disburting the neighbors. The kids enjoy the big space. Allowing them to run around without much restriction. The rooms also have good heating system.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Pamela from Australia
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hope this helps
Reception staff friendly and welcoming;
Would have appreciated two comfortable armchairs. We had to use the main bed to relax in. Didn't realise until we arrived in our room that we could have asked for a toaster instead of taking our own. Same applied to microwave. I use hot packs to relieve severe back pain but it was not advertised that there was one in the room.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
brief stay
customer service, room , price
very good
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Wendy from Azerbaijan
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Quick weekend away
Clean and tidy. Suitable for what we were after - ie a place to sleep. Would have been nice to have hot chocolate sachets Comfortable bed. All facilities working without difficulties
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good value
clean, friendly staff, good value
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Cheryl from Australia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good locaton
table and chairs in room. pool. gardens
2 nights. comfortable stay. close to City. Road noise, but to be expected. The garden and pool area is really nice. We ate pizza by the pool. The shampoo and soap dispensers were cool. toaster given on request and extra cups and plates.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Garry from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Give it a try , we were pleased
The location , it was easy for us to find and get around, Friendliness of the owner and staff, plenty of parking and good hot showers
We had a great stay, the owners went out of their way to keep us happy, the room was clean and tidy, good hot showers, airconditioning was good, nice to have a dining table in your room , Very happy.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

PETER from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Open Water - Golf - Work - Rest
Staff was fantasticly supportive and helpful, location very good for the activities I had planned, cost was reasonable
Excellent week getaway for golf open water swimming events and a little work
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Elena from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Parkwood Motel
Comfortable - Close to transport - Clean
We had a good time, walking distance to local pub and only a bus ride to the Waterfront.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Aprizal from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Decent Motel
Location, Room Comfort, Free WIFI
Reviewed January 04, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: