Excellent 8.6
Based on 5398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Staff
Friendly staff
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Gary from Australia
Families with young children
ExecuPlus Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent indulgence
Location to shopping and city centre. Best breakfast in town
Excellent
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the shining star
one of the staff display promising and positive attitude towards customers especially me and my wife. His action speaks louder than words could describe whenever customers Concen is shown.
I would relate as stand up righteously for us towards the taxi drive whom intended to force sell the fare but was resisted without reservation and assertively. We were actually not much impress with the hospitality Since we arrived but his passion melts our harden feel towards the entire trip. He not just address our Concen but pointed out so much suggestions that I could not remember all( all is very good) . His alienate our worries especially hearing so much fuss about the crooks in Thailand. His linguistic of English is good but would encourage the manager in hotel to send him for further grooming. If his performance of such is well recognize by me alone, I am confident many would say so if they would think and ponder his effort to make our stay safe and comfort. There is this saying that "Thailand is a land of a thousand smile". I would say has the smile of a thousand man with his proven action and hospitality. Thank you for giving that experience I would never forget. Kob khun krab.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Tuan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
short stay
great location to shops and transport.
Great for short stay very comfortable
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Best location
Location, Staff service, Cleaniness
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Katerina from Russia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Noisy and smelly room
Location is good for shopping. Training room is pretty good.
We got a Deluxe room on a higher floor. The room really smells bad (cannot describe the smell - some mix of a dust and not properly washed toilet). Even on 26th floor can hear the noise from outside. Poor internet solution - 10 years behind!
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Stanislav from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great but service bit slow
Location, price, modern
Room are great, bed are very good too. Service a bit poor. Shopping just downstairs. Recommend to all
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Rosemary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Bangkok stay
The pool, the room and the wonderful lady who cleaned our room each day
Loved it! Location was great, we had a suite which was great and the pool was wonderful. Breakfast was a little disappointing though. Things like waffles and pancakes were cold and choice was limited compared to other Asian properties we have stayed at. Staff were fantastic.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Lisa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Excellent stay
Location , room and pool
Lovely hotel excellent location , staff very friendly and pool area lovely . Would stay here again as a single woman felt so safe .
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Susanna from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Cleanliness, nice room n good location.
Good, wish the wifi connection was better. It was weak n only 1 person can access at a time.
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: