Very good 7.6
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

DANIELPETERANDREW from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable
Good service, good room, Friendly staff
We just only stay one night and it was late night.But it was comfortable anyway. We check in late night our flight arrive at 9 pm then take a while to drive to Patong beach. Fist come in could not find any staff but the taxi guy help us to find one. We almost can't check in.others thing is ok. Not a problem. Good room.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast
cheap, 2 nice employees in the morning
Free breakfast was good. Right across the street from the beach.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
great stay. great nightlife
room,locaton,beach
Reviewed November 11, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
great and pleasant stay
close, peace and calm
Reviewed November 11, 2013

ABDILLAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
centrally located, far from airport
centrally located, near 7-11
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Kevin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
splendid!
strategic, convenient, value for money
great but tiring. it was just a short breakaway 4D3N trip. but its just 2 full days in actual fact. hence we fully utilised our days till late night. too short, cant relax much. recommend at least 5D4N to fully explore the entire Phuket.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

ARAVINDHRAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Wonderful time by the beach!!
Location! Location! Location!
I had a good stay!! The owner and his employees are very polite, yet firm and knowledgeable about the area. I have been staying here since 2005, through the change of ownership in 2011. Al in all, i have no regrets staying here! I always never fail to enjoy my stay here at this hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Jaishankar from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
A very homely hotel!
Clean, great value for money, very good view of the sea
My stay was very good. Clean rooms witha great view, friendly staff and centrally located with all facilities nearby. Very good internet service. The atmosphere is friendly and homely.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Shaan from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great beachside B&B
Beach, Staff and the Price
The stay was excellent. A great place to stay near the beach, nightlife and shopping areas.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Eka from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, Affordable.
near beach, nightlife, lot of food
The owner wasn't too nice. the breakfast had no variation. but its cheap, and its near the beach.
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: