Very good 7.6
Based on 421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

annie from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it is a comfortable hotel
near, great, comfortable
i feel great to stay at there. The boss and the staffs are helpful and caring.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geri from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fun filled, relatively quiet, great location
Location, staff, clean
There for Songkran, so expected to be busy and loud, but even our room on the beach side was quiet and dark when needed.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekin from Turkey
Group
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not so good not so bad
close to the beach, friendly staff, bed
Room was quite old and the bathroom/showers were not in a very good condition. I was expecting a little more cleanliness based on what we have paid for the room. Plus, as it is the general problem of Phuket, the entrance of the hotel was smelling sewage and you could see rats passing by which is not a very pleasant scene.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Devon from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great little bed and breakfast
Staff, Wifi and location
Staff was very friendly. Finding the hotel was a little difficult and locals didn't know where it was, down a main street with shops and places to eat. It was located directly across the street from Patong Beach. Great little bed and breakfast but you will have to carry luggage flights of stairs (I am not a light traveler ha ha). I will say that Patong Beach is a party town and the location was very loud at night until the early morning with people and music.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxing & calm
Sea view, close to restaurants & shopping
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location-average hotel
Location, location, location
This hotel was right across from the beach- a perfect location for beach bumming. The room itself was quite stuffy and smelly and was outdated. The owner of the hotel was not very polite to us upon check in, however the other staff were very helpful. The breakfast that was included was not worth eating.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pierre-Emmanuel from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great place to stay!
Central locatio, Helpfull staff, Clean hotel
Very nice place to stay! In front of the beach, close from everything you need: Restaurants, bars, shopping... Room always very clean, and staff very nice and helpfull. If I come back to Phuket, I would go back there!
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KURT from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Always love Puckett
Nice and close to all the things one needs to do and see
Very nice and comfortable it was certainly fun in the sun
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Unfriendly guest survices and a rock hard bed
Clean room, close to the beach and fast internet
Disapointing and only stayed 1 night then rebooked at another hotel nearby. The staff person at check-in was very rude about checking in and asking about activities. The bed was very hard it was the same as if you placed your bedding on a hard wooden floor. The room was small and old but clean. The breakfast was nothing but some doughnuts and drinks. This was the only hotel that wanted a hotel room deposit and was rude about it. When I checked out the same person who demanded a room deposit said thank you and walked away. Then I asked for my deposit back and she gave me a dirty look, then checked the room and gave me my deposit back.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
clean friendly comfy centrally located.
staff, view, and bathroom
it was good. a little expensive. but across from the beach and all restaurants. five minute walk from bangla rd.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: