Very good 7.6
Based on 421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Group
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Dineshkumar from Singapore
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Megan from United States
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Bianca from China
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Renny from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Reviewed June 17, 2016

irimiea from Romania
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good
good for this mony
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Norhidayah from Singapore
Couple
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

RAJESH from India
Solo traveler
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Cheap, beach nearby, not so good
Overall, the hotel was in poor condition, even this hotel situated nearby Patong beach. The room given was big, but the furniture and things in the room too ages and old. Need refurbishment. The toilet not so clean.
Reviewed January 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: