Very good 7.8
Based on 1227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ismahadie from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

See from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Out dated & over priced
good location, nice main pool, quiet
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Sorapol from Thailand
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very nice hotel, comfort and best location
location, room condition and hotel cleanliness
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Aneesa from South Africa
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Excellent stay!!!!!!
Location , breakfast, comfort
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

huanhock from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Lousy hotel
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

can from Australia
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Great stay security guard at night was grate he
pool clean and location
Reviewed February 17, 2015

PHILIP from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 16 nights in January 2015
great rooms and views
The Room, The balcony, The view
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Kayla from Australia
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Very helpful and kind
The rooms were very nice and well cleaned. The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the food was fantastic.
It was very nice . My husband got sick and the staff were very helpful and accomodating . We loved it. It was very central also to all the shops and markets
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Tricia from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room
Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location
Reviewed January 14, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: