Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Minghui from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good, but can be better
Location, Location, Location
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Sean from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Annoying
Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Renata from Lithuania
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel, good located
Central located, clean and nice rooms, good breakfast
We stayed there just one night but it was good choice cause it was very close to the beach, shopping and night life. Would come back there again.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

DAVID from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
If you pay this amount you expect better
pools,location and leaving
This hotel charges the money but does not deliver any service at all.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

DAVID from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Overpriced,poor staff and building works
Good pool and nice breakfast, nice room
The second stay at this hotel was poles apart from first continuous building works, told to stop eating breakfast as I had not paid despite it clearly being shown on booking this only happened 3 mornings!! Also being stopped every night with my girlfriend by security looking for extra payments despite us being booked in together will not stay again.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Alissar from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable
Location, convenience, views
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Putri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location and view
Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices
Reviewed May 30, 2014

soosaipillai from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good
friendly staff,clean
need to cater for vegetarians also.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Barbara from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
ok buy not perfect at hotel welcome drinks not goo
pool,
ok I would of expected the staff to be better service and friendlier
Reviewed May 25, 2014

thamber.s. from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Was very enjoyable
Location gardens and close to the beach
Very good enjoyable and very to close to the beach.
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: