Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nicolas from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to beach & night life
Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to night life & food
Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Singapore
Couples
Suite Spa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Sunset view, beach across the road.
Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to beach front & food
Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Dissapointing
Location
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great beach hotel
Spacious room, great chill out balcony, central location
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Quite olay but not the one I expected
Big hotel room for resort area, clean and comfortable bedding, good service
There were inserts in the hotel room, making me feel uncomportable. It is a bit dirty.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MIAO from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
It's a very nice one.
Location, design of room, hospitality
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunny from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great location but otherwise disappointing
location location location
Great location. But room very disappointing constant pressure from staff to upwell even though we made reservations via agoda thinking we were booking a suite. Very poor internet and costly considering that most hotels offer it for free. No speed and internet did not work in most cases but no refund offered. Staff showed us our room then said that we should pay more for a better room even though we had looked at what Agoda had listed and booked the best possible suite. Staff not very supportive or helpful and I was surprised that for a hospitality and a country known for its service this hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. You felt that they did not have the resources or the willingness to help but were only interested in charging you for every little thing including suggesting that you
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pascal from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
nice stay
location ..pools ...relaxing
great stay, pleasant staff ,easy access ,close to nightlife and restaurants and shopping
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: