Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kurt from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
great location, great breakfast, good value!!
room size, location, staff
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice surprise, recommend you stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system
Reviewed October 14, 2013

frans from Indonesia
Couples
Suite Spa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good City, Good Hotel
Jacuzzi, Close to entertainment area, good service
Its nice boutique hotel. The room design is unique. Colorful but calm. And the balcony Jacuzzi is awesome.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Wong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Expensive, charge everything
Centrally located, good security
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Ho from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great stay and will definitely return !
comfy room, nice balcony with pool view, affordable price
We enjoyed our stay. Pretty, nice and clean room! Love it Max. Will be great If they provide free wifi. Well done. Will definitely return to patong beach hotel If I were to return to phuket
Reviewed October 03, 2013

garrie from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Pleasant cosy and convenient
good breakfast spread, big enough room for extra beds & able to walk out right to the beach.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Brad from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Excellent!! Very good time at this hotel.
Location, Big pool, Ocean is very close
Very good. I would recoment this hotel. I have stayed here many times.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Peter from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Disapointing
Location,locatio,location
I could not recommend this hotel ,the room is small and the bathroom were not clean,staff in general not very friendly ,I was very surprised,this was the first time I had this kind of experience in Thailand.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Nigel from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Very good location, nice design and high security
Enjoyable and relaxing stay at the hotel. The upgraded rooms are great and nice design. The resort has beautiful pool and a newly built shopping mall in front of its compound.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Ask not to stay in the old section,
Location was close to the beach, the only real positive .
Very disappointing,would not recommend this Hotel /Resort if you are looking for a peaceful relaxing holiday.
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: