Very good 7.8
Based on 468 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

CuiPing from China
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location
服务!环境!地理位置!
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Tom from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Over priced and in need of updating
Close to the beach, close to the night life
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

arunee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room
4 big swimpool and clean room
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

arunee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room
nice staff very quick check -in and out
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

ebrahim from Bahrain
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
it was very good
location fast internet nice pool close to shopping ereas
very good location friendly staff nice hotel i well be back to this hotel in future and highly recommend this hotel to friend
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Bee from United States
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel in Patong Beach.
Pools, location, Nice Landscaping
Our stay was nice. Good access to Patong Beach. The breakfast buffet was decent. They had a live band in the lounge area every night. They have multiple restaurants. 4 Nice pools, one with a swim up bar. My one issue is they allow smoking in the lounge area so we could not sit there. All we could smell was tobacco smoke. Too making Europeans/Russians smoking and that ruined it for us. Can not enjoy the fresh sea air in the hotel lobby because of this.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Eric from Australia
Group
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very relaxing
Quiet, relaxing, gardens
Reviewed December 11, 2013

LISA from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
Lovely hotel right in the centre of Patong
Location,cleanliness, lovely pools
A very good experience due to the high standard of the hotel and the fact that it was very quiet even though it was in the centre of Patong so it made our stay very relaxing and a positive experience so I would have no problem recommending this hotel to other clients
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Christine from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin/Double
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
A good clean hotel
The breakfast the pools nearness of beach
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: