Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ismail from Oman
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Staff and Facilities
Well before entering the Hotel I expect to get a gym which was not there. Second thing the A/C was not cooling at all I called the reception which they call the engineer ti rectify the problem, he said it's ok . But unfortunately it was not ok and he started arguing with me that's it's ok which is very bad . Immediately next day I changed the booking to the next hotel Aspery which is far better then Patong premier hotel more clean less price and A/C is cooling alot ..
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ana from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
You Get What U Pay For
Location
This is your typical "you get what you pay for hotel". We checked in at 2:00pm sharp. We got our room at 2:40pm. There were no elevators so you had to carry your bags upstairs. When we got to our room, it was hot. The a/c wasnt working. We were told to wait 20mins for it to cool off. We decided to take a walk outside. The air outdoors was cooler than the room. Came back an hour and a half later and it was still hot. They finally switched our rooms. Bathroom is tiny. Dont put anything on the ground if you dont want it wet. When you shower, the toilet gets wet.... Even the bathroom mat. Overall a budget hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Frank from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
I had a really good time there.
Staff, clean nice rooms, aircondition works good
It was a really nice time, a little extra for pool side, but it was worth it Had a nice time with a lovely lady ..
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Mr from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
New Year's eve stay with no gala dinner
We stayed at this hotel only for the New Year's eve and it was ok. Everything was basic but it was among not many hotels that don't force you to pay for New Year's eve dinner.
The stay was an ok one. Nothing to complain about and nothing to really write home about.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Jon from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
New Years Stay at Patong Premier Resort
Location, Hotel Atmosphere
Renovated Rooms are lovely, could do with hot water, better breakfast selection and more english cable movie channels bu apart from that really nice place to stay
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Saad from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good but the toilet is not that good
location, staff, & swimming pool
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Zaiyurah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good stay, good location, nice staff
Walking distance everywhere
Good. Everything nearby. Food superb. Halal food walking distance. Get the motorbike and you will easy to access everywhere.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Nang from Myanmar
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Friendly staff and great location
Staff, Beach, Night life area
I got more than what I paid, just 4min walk to white Sandy patong beach with Excellent location for night life, all staff are friendly and helpful especially Ms. Suganya & night staff at lobby. There is the only need is to upgrade their air-condition and elevator.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

FOUAD from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Just a guest
The location and hotel room
Was good. The only thing I complain was when I brought a guest they charge me extra 500 bhat despite we mentioned in our reservation for two adults which means the guest was counted as a second guest. Please investigate and advise. Regards, Fouad Noor
Reviewed November 28, 2015

MARK from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Mr mark holiday at patong premier
Restaurant service
Awesome location.. good value.. nice and clean good service ....overall value for money A++++
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: