Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lee from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location
Location breakfast
The bed there are as hard as rocks
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
GOOD
Good, best , torbaek
Good
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Close to nightlife
location
it is a great location we had stayed here plenty of times booked a deluxe room then they tried to send us to standard room this is the second and final time they will be doing this as we will never stay there again
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Patong Resort Hotel
Location, Swimming Pool
It was as good as always. Polite and efficient staff upon check-in and check-out. Room large and clean. Air-con a little bit noisy. Good security
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shane from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Irish Couple
Room, location,pool
Very good but a bit noisey and bad with Mosquitos. But overall very good and a great location
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Patong feedback resort
Location, pools , breakfast
good
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaw from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good
Location, room, location
Pleasant
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Five-stars prices for a 3stars service
clean quiet nice
No free wifi and house keeping not understanding 8 coffee now means NOW not 3 hours later with another reminder!
Reviewed December 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tyson from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Another happy experience
Location, Value, Pool
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erkan from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Hotel for value for money and location!
Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: