Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Raymond from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Excellent Hotel, perfect location for night life.
Location, 2nd to none, Pool area quite with plenty of shade, Good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice.
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. It is within a couple of minutes walk of the Beach, Shops and night life. It's at the centre of everything I am looking for in Patong. If I had one small criticism it would be the poor Wi-Fi. If you could find somewhere to get connected it was very slow. In this day and age free Wi-Fi is a must throughout the hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Catherine from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
location
location,location,location
when I booking this hotel ,I left a special request to have a king size bed ,but when we check in the reception desk said only twin beds room left
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Anurag from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location and good value for money
Located in the heart of bangla road, affordable pricing and big clean rooms
It was good hotel considering the price, walking diatance from Bangla road, recommended
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Sai from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantistic
Close shipping and beach
At the day time to join all difference sign seeing
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
comfortable
Helpful, friendly & kindness staffs
relaxation
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Kooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Ok !
No .
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Liesl from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great hotel in perfect location
Very close to bangla road, shopping mall and stalls and beach. Very helpful staff and great breakfast!
Great stay in excellently located hotel, good breakfast selection and helpful staff.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

dominic from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
I had a very restful & happy stay..
Staff are friendly & Helpful It's very Clean & the Food is always very good
Very good it's my 4th visit.. We missed Ann very much..
Reviewed June 17, 2014

georgia from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very good
Clean, location, pool
Very good
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
easy, relaxing 2 huge pools to choose from. Friend
the 2 swimming pools. Close to Bangla Rd. Efficient and friendly staff
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: