Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

kenneth from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
"Relax Staycation"
Good location with reasonable 4 stars hotel.
Decent size hotel room for a four stars hotel. Nice pool size but water wasn't so clean. Side of the pool with jacuzzi but jet was weak. Good breakfast was served but take some time to get there.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
An Oasis ...
Big clean pools. Great staff. Clean resort all around and safe. Close to beach, Bangla Rd and lots of clubs
Stayed 4 days. Place was great for price. Big breakfast buffet early start. Tours available. Walk one block to beach and one block to Bangla rd. safe and clean. Will be staying there again next year!!
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
nothing special
swimming pool and the jacuzzi
Receptionist is not friendly. They dont really care with the asian guest.should improve on the hotel service.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

hussain from Kuwait
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good hotel with good place
near of bangla road
the internet not free the saftybox not free every thing not free in the hotel and the staff close the phone when u call them and they don't let u talk as u like and bad servce and old hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2012

cafer from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Not a high rise two floors good staff
Good location
Bit dissapointed as i booked this hotel thinking it was going to be high rise with an ocean view but it turned out to be two storey apartments with no view. İnternet wifi not available even with a internet purchase no reception. Good location but the room were not to my requirements Good staff good location
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Luciano from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
great hotel with a friendly smile
central to main areas example shopping beach and bangla road
had a fantastic stay very helpful staff , will be back again
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Afroze from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good rooms . Rude staff
Room size
The hotel staff was very rude and was unable to understand simple instructions like requirement of a double bed instead of a twin bed. However eventually gave a good room. Location is ok. Hotel should be rated as three star and not 4 star. Close to bangla road which is at the back side of the hotel. Ok breakfast
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Ruben from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Widl night with very nice people
The hotel location makes it easier to enjoy the local shops and restaurants
Wish they have toothpaste... Very clean rooms but lack in security guards.. but still safe to stay!
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Peter from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location, dated hotel, excellent staff +food
Attentiveness of staff
nice hotel, expected more for price we paid. our room was located near the pool at the suggestion of staff however we had to be moved due to noise. mould in room and also bugs. room we were moved to was very dated in main building. overall, good location to hub of activity but suggest people who want somewhere nice to sleep to shop around.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

jaeshin from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent location with large rooms
location, just 100m away from beach, food, massage, convenience shops right outside hotel.
This is our second time stay here. We liked location and convenience of this hotel. Everything is available right outside hotel gate. We stayed at delux room in block4, which is a highrise building. Rooms are very spacious with Delux rooms. You better get one with pool view. The other side view (city view) would not be nice because a lot neighbourhood low rise building will be seen behind the hotel. Breakfast spread was excellent. There are good Thai food joint right outside beachside hotel entrance. It is run by a Dutch gentleman who turned restraunt owner from a dive instructor. I had dinner everyday at this joint while I stayed this hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: