Good host and welcoming environment which help us to set our plans.
David | September 22, 2019
The owner was so friendly.
Adam | November 15, 2019
Location is good.
Veronika | March 5, 2020
360 meters to the beach
Located in heart of Phuket
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
|Value for money||6.9|
|Distance to city center||11.0 km|
|Nearest airport||Phuket International Airport (HKT)|
|Distance to airport||24.2 km|
Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The front desk is always open, day or night.
OYO 126 Patong Station House Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of THB 800. Just use the Let us know what you need section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service.
OYO 126 Patong Station House Hotel does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.
Conveniently located in Phuket, Patong Station House is a great base from which to explore this vibrant city. The hotel lies 11.0 km from the city center and provides accessibility to important town facilities. For sightseeing options and local attractions, one need not look far as the hotel enjoys close proximity to Dive Supply, Train Thai Boxing, Jungcelon Shopping Mall.
Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Phuket hotel. Top features of the hotel include 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, Wi-Fi in public areas, valet parking.
13 rooms spread over 3 floors provide a warm and pleasant home away from home. Modern comforts such as television LCD/plasma screen, towels, internet access – wireless, internet access – wireless (complimentary), non smoking rooms can be found in selected rooms. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Whatever your purpose of visit, Patong Station House is an excellent choice for your stay in Phuket.
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
Minimum age of guests is: 17 year(s).
OYO 126 Patong Station House Hotel
Show reviews that mention
budget hotel, good location
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will work even harder for your complete satisfaction and make your stay turns out to be an amazing experience next time. Regards, Jack!
Not really clean and modern room. Bugs in the bathroom!”
Stuff was really nice even receptionist guy was not there - backup is waiter so no problem with that. Location is good. But the room could be more cleaner and old things renovate. Plus the bugs in the room i was very stressed to not find sth in my luggage or in the shower...2 bottles of water in the room. Air condition ok. Fridge and tv.
Apologies for the trouble caused, We are disappointed to see that our guest is dissatisfied with our services, however, we would love to understand the reason behind the issue you have faced to enhance your experience with us. Hope to hear from you soon :) Regards, Bow
only cold showers here , I told them twice there was no hot water & the sink was blocked both times they said it would be sorted when I came back , both times they did nothing !
Sorry for the discommode, We understand that we were not able to live up to your expectations. Do not worry, we are continuously working to improve our services to make sure your next stay is pleasant with us. Regards, Bow
Did not get the room, not money back, payed dubbel price for other hotell.”
I booked the nigth, but they overbooked. I have not yet recived my money back, and i had to get another hotell for dubbel the price.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused, Paal! We have marked a note for the experience you had with us to ensure your next stay is pleasant. Wish you a wonderful day ahead. Regards, Nur
Actually, I never got to stay here. My room had an electric fault and owner offered to refund my o,”
Sorry for the trouble caused, Peter! Thanks for notifying us and we will surely work towards a better guest experience in the future. Regards, Nur
Staff not friendly. Bad”
I already booking and PAID to agoda, as per advertisement by agoda, But the owner are not satisfied with the price. He try to cancel my booking.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused, Kamarul! We have marked a note for the experience you had with us to ensure your next stay is pleasant. Wish you a wonderful day ahead. Regards, Nur
Very helpful staff. Good oyo as usual”
The owner was so friendly. Will help with anything you need. Even lent me beach towel. Prices at restaurant and other items a little expensive but I wanted to eat out so no problem for me. I can't fault anything.
Pleased to hear your kind words of appreciation, Adam! We will try our best to never fail in amazing you every time. Regards, Team OYO
My worst stay in thailand so far”
Rude personnal, asked me to go out (@10pm) and print my booking confirmation and wouldn't let me check in without it. Cockroaches and bad smells in bedroom, cold water.
Hi, Adrien! We are sad to see that you are not satisfied with our services. Be assured, we will strive day and night to ensure a comfortable stay in the future. Regards, Team OYO
Is a very bad hotel ”
The environment is very bad, the staff and the supervisor are very rude. The room was also dirty and had a bad smell. My room often has no electricity when I take a bath halfway. Then when I checked out, the boss asked me to charge an additional 1,000 baht, because I accidentally got dirty on the bed when I was drinking chocolate milk.
Hi, Weisiong ! We regret the unpleasant experience you had with us. We are continuously working on improvements. Looking forward to serving you better. Regards, Team OYO
Good value for the money”
The hotel is located in a very central spot of Patong area. Good host and welcoming environment which help us to set our plans.
Delighted to hear your words of praise, David! We will ensure to provide the consistent service when you visit us next time. Have a pleasant day ahead :) Regards, Kevin
Worst place ever!!! ”
Pros - Close to everything, 7-11 opposite the road - Bike rental - Friendly owner and staff - Room was okay for the price Cons - No lift, was given 3th floor - No complimentary water - Booked Standard Double but left last room Standard Twin for one night, mainly because all were fully booked by Chinese tourists even though I had reserved my room as on the website one month ago, Standard Double is still available for booking on the website - No hot shower for that room, changed back to Standard double but hot water is on and off - Does not know anything about my reservation, unwillingly giving me the last room - A bit hard to locate the hotel, airport transfer had difficulties locating it, had to put Patong Heritage instead - Aircon not cold, set at 20 degrees
Hi, Jinhao! Sorry for the trouble faced. We have duly noted your feedback and ensure better services in the future. Have a nice day ahead :) Regards, Kevin
Nice clean budget hotel”
Location is close to Bangla road and the beach by 10 minutes walk. Has indian restaurant downstare that is really good. Worth to stay
Hi,Supannee! We are glad to see that you liked our services. Keep this love coming :) Regards, Ammy.
Good room, Bad Managment”
The room itself is nice if it was under different owners. Booked and paid, sent email that we were arriving late- no answer and the rooms were sold out. This was new years eve 11pm. He found us a place close which was a disater but we did not have many options. Overcharged us for 2 drinks while waiting to be able to pay the other room. We were just arriving and was just shocked of how expensive beers become- later realized that its only that beer that costs 400 baht. The day after we went back expecting to find a clean room but it wasnt clean. Agreed with one of the staff to clean it until we had breakfast. Went back to be told that the cleaner is sick. The room was full of used tissues and hair. After complaining for refund the chef went to clean the room himself. We did not feel comfortable during our stay knowing that they are taking advantage of you at any given chance. Stay away!
Not worth to stay.”
Its one foolish thing happen with when i booked throughAgoda as hotel manager bring me toanother apartment and Amount i paid is quite high and kond of frustation as same2 hotels had worst experience so styaed where he provide me resudence. nothing much but agoda must enquire before doing booking once click means you stuck.
bad experience, rude, unethic and bad attitude owner”
I booked the property (stay from 30th Dec 2017 - 1st Jan 2018) on 29th Dec and was confirmed through Agoda. However when i arrived on 30th Dec 2018 9pm, i was told it was fully booked. Owner offered to find me another place, however the other place was even rundown or not suitable location. When i refuse to his terms, he left me in the middle of nowhere. i have to find a taxi to go back to his motel to get my luggage (i m not sure whether has he tampered with my bicycle because some part of my bicycle box was broken when i went back to get my luggage) . He also threatened to beat me with his fist. The whole time, there was not even a word of apology and he still thinks that he is doing me a favor by helping me to find the replacement unit and done no wrong. It might be my bad day or maybe he is mistreating me only. If you want to take chance during your holiday, feel free to do so. Stay at your own risk.
Very unfriendly owner, from time to time even rude. Also very dirty and torn up towels and sheets. Please avoid these place. You have many other better options.
Good location but not for the budget conscience”
The accommodation was acceptable for the price, room size, location and during peak season. I found several holes on the ceiling where water damage had occurred, but it did not affect my stay. There was no good window views in the room. Mainly used the room to sleep at night whilst exploring the town during the day. I found this suitable for what I needed.
I travelled with My wife 2 year old baby and my parents and wife parents 60+”
Very good hotel and amazing location , i did not expect the hotel to be that good. Only missing thing was the lift but since we are not living there forever i wont give negative on that. For other tours and all you could listen to the hotel owners offer but also do enquir outside and select the best. Very good owner and staff
dont stay there!!!
Overall is good”
Friendly staff, central location, normal facility (lack of towels, toothpaste and toothbrushes)