Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

TEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice and spacious room
Overall is fine but noisy at the might can't get a good sleep ..
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Soren from Thailand
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Rooms are generally good and clean, but VERY cold
We were freezing in our room, really freezing - it was more hot outside than inside, could use a heater. And as always - why have a tv with 50 channels, when all them is in thai - and trust me there is nothing on thai tv that comes close to watchable..
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Kaire from Estonia
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very and clean nice room, good tv channels.
Clean, quiet, no mosquitos, lot of good tv channels
Everything was more than I expected. I was also very happy that they had Fox tv channel so I could watch x-files. Location is good if u are with bicycle or bike. I felt safe and no mosquitos. They didnt give me just water for free but also coffee and thai sweets :) Its a place where I deffenitly stay again in future.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Wirat from Thailand
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bad blanket
A thin blanket and a bit musty smell from it
Reviewed January 26, 2016

kelly from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great value
Clean, comfortable, amenities
Very comfy. Daily room cleaning, linen change etc very much appreciated. Laundry cheap, convenient. No meals so cant rate food. Wifi dodgey. Beds bit on hard side. Personally too far out of centre for me. On the upside good hot water & pressure, room serviced without fail, staff helpful & pleasant. Very clean, big fridge, roomy, lots storage space, separate shower, secure, A/c worked well. Overall very good value
Reviewed January 17, 2016

James from Australia
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good P/C and recommend
Clean, comfort, friendly staff
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Nantapong from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location is a bit far ftom town.
Resonable price, quiet, and clean.
It looks more likely be service apartment , good for traveller who does not need facilities as hotel but still good enough just for stay.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

LYLE from United States
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Value, Clean and Quiet (er than Most)
Great value, clean and quiet
Fine or I would have left
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Potcharapong from Thailand
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect
Big&Clean room, near food, good staff
It was very happy to stay here for 6 days and 5 nights. Nothing to explain too much. I gonna come back for sure.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Nalinnipha from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Everything good
Big bad , big room, close to food
Everything good just hard pillow
Reviewed November 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: