Good 6.9
Based on 1943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Sanrakx from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good for value incase you have limited budget
Nice view and room
Was good but I can't get late check out ad they're only on staff standby three for front office but house keeping so nice and friendly more than front office staff . No Escords . The shower can't control the tempatature always hot or cool no warm water !!
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very poor value
Nothing
Having made a reservation via Agoda on the road since we'd gotten a late start from Bangkok to Hat Yai, we arrived a little late in the evening. The entrance was like pulling into a back service entrance, unkempt & uninviting. The staff sent the security guard to challenge us whether we had made a reservation, making us feel even more unwelcome. The reception had no reservation in their system, as it appeared their Internet cable was cut. Through Agoda we had reserved a Deluxe Sea View room, but the staff was reluctant to give us without our insistence. No lighting at the room entrance made the place yet less inviting. The bar /restaurant was closed by 11 on Saturday night, leaving no late night entertainment. The room had no hot water, & very low water pressure. The shower flooded the bathroom floor with the poorly designed bathroom placing the toilet in between the shower head & drain. Even more disturbing was the electrical outlet in the shower area. The room was stocked with poor low class amenities, and had a poor breakfast selection with food sitting unheated in open containers. An Omelette to order had nothing in it. Wifi did not work during the 15 or so hours we stayed. The general condition feels run down--for example, the tiny rusty elevator with dirty plastic carpet looked like a service elevator. For the high price charged, this hotel is a very low value.
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Md. from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Far away from Hua Hin City
Value for money, Quite, Beach Front
Let's Talk about good part in the beginning. This is located Pranburi which is very quite and perfect if you want a place away from crowd and heavy traffic. There are many beach side restaurants nearby where you can enjoy the beach view and also delicious sea food. But my experience was, Hotel Pool was closed during my stay and it was informed only 4 days ago when I had no choice. Hotel is a beach front hotel, but that beach is not usable. You cannot go to that beach. But there are few reach side restaurants. This hotel is about 30 KM away from Hua Hin where there is no public transportation. You can get private taxi for THB 400+ each time which is not cheap.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Woradul from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Safe & Private hotel for relaxing
Sea, sand, sun for weekend & holiday for everyone
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachan from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Unattentive staff - bad pool
Rooms were big but old. Pools are big but they are breaking aparts. Smiling staff but not attentive
The hotel lack maintenance. Rooms need renovation. Pool needed new tiles.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ravee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Under renovate
under renovate
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

warangkana from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
tranquil
spacious room, nice view from the room, private atmosphere
overall I'm ok.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DOOL from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wasn't that impressed!
None
The room is good, but the rest is just ok and a bit ole. Look like a hotel for seminar
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachan from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Poor Service. Bad Pool.
Clean but old rooms
Gone are those days when you can walk down the beach of Pranburi. Now it has turned into a concrete barrier to protect the rise of the sea level. I know you can't blame the hotel. The pool is very dangerous. All the floor tiles in the pool are breaking off. One of our friends has injured his foot as well. Also the water is not clean. In simple word, the place is old and lack maintenance. Staff - terrible. The service was poor and they were not attentive. Breakfast choice was reasonable when compared to what you are paying.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sukanya from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
room nice, breakfast not good
room, swimming pool and travel
comfortable for the travel, Near Restaurant, and big room
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: