Very good 7.8
Based on 624 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 520 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Yeaw from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Basic hotel
We arrived at the hotel in the morning, and we were allowed to checkin the hotel to put our luggage before heading for a tour, Generally, the hotel is quite old, location is near to a shopping mall and 15 minutes walk to walking street. Wifi was slow, and no tea/coffee kettle in room. It is fine for a night stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Eb from Australia
Couples
Good
The location is quite central. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Ranjeet from India
Couples
Nice
Overall it was nice
Reviewed February 09, 2016

brian from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
brilliant time in pattaya bay resort staff fantastic.
Will return for sure wish it was closer fab people.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Terence from Ireland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great value
Very good value for money but understand that the hotel is NOT the hotel pictured on the Agoda site ! That is a photo of the Pattaya Bay Apartments and residences , which is next door and is a higher class establishment. Agoda please note and correct this as it causes confusion and disappointmemt and only because I am nice I would complain strongly about this misrepresentation. However, we were happy with the hotel we stayed in for the price we paid. There was an issue with the pool as my partner suffered bad eye stinging after her swim and we had to go to the pharmacy. This had not happened in any of the other 3 hotels we stayed in this holiday. Perhaps she was just unlucky, i had no problem , so it is not certain that it was the water in the pool. A good hotel as I said.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Hans from Germany
Solo travelers
Good and well organised place.
Great staff at the reception - you can trust this place.
Everything Ok.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Chris from Germany
Couples
All in all, good value...
The hotel is centrally located near the beach and main road. There are many dining and shopping facilities nearby. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the internet connection was good...
The breakfast was uninspiring but we customarily don't eat much at that time. The nearby beaches also aren't very appealing. Fortunately the hotel has a swimming pool and the beaches on the ...
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good for the price
I have stayed her a few times, the rooms are clean, has a large fridge in room, king size bed, typical Thai style bed (hard) and a verandah. Staff are helpful, although I don’t really need their assistance apart from check in and check out as I know my way around here. I choose to eat out although you can opt for breakfast at the hotel. The restaurant is on the 7th floor overlooking the pool. The Wi-Fi I had in my room was fantastic - fast.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Hakan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 12 nights in March 2016
??????
I don't want to tell more and do not understand why it has to be a requirement to do so to give this review! !!!!!
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Hans from Germany
Couples
Old hotel with fantastic staff...
Very helpful and friendly staff at the reception.
The bathroom could be renovated.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Good
Rooms are nice.good staff
Noise from construction
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Doulatram from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good budget hotel
The staff is extra friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable except for the bathroom which was small and old. The hotel could use some updating, but the price is a good deal.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location/facilities and friendly staffs
Everything is good except for the view from balcony because hotel is sandwiched by two other buildings.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Kwok from Singapore
Groups
I will come to back...
The staff are nice. Cleanliness is good and the location is excellent although is away from the main road as it has service bus for hotel guests travel to main road. Excellent.
No comment
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Roderick from Thailand
Solo travelers
Fabulous
Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Good value in high season.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 26 nights in March 2016
Swimming Pool
No real shade at the swimming pool. they have umbrellas but if its windy they blow over and don"t really give enough shade protection.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

ron from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
very good
Close location to everythig. enjoyable staff.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Anonymous from Thailand
Solo travelers
Pleasant
Room was comfortable and the staff took good care of guest's safety.
The pool was smelling. And the location is terrible because construction yards around, lot of noise and difficult to get around without a motorbike.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Russell from Australia
Couples
Good
Noisy construction next door
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Friendly Staff
Stayed here for 10 days. Staff very helpful. Good location, only minutes walk to 2nd Road and 10 minutes to Beach road. Would stay again. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: