Very good 7.9
Based on 4964 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great hotel for family holiday, close to beach
pool, breakfast, balcony, cleanliness
a great break for the weekend thoroughly enjoyed our short stay on d-beach.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

william from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
very nice hotel
Location
always a pleasure to stay at this resort style hotel the staff are very nice and treat you very well.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

william from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel next to teh beach
position near teh beach
I enjoyed the stay here as it was close to the beach and all teh entertainment areas in Pattaya also it was not far from the new central shopping plaza and all its amenities. On teh main beach road to with many many taxis to hail easily and get where you need to be in a few minutes. The hotel has a nice bar and restaurant also.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Eric from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in April 2012
Hotel Overview
For: Good breakfast. Convenient location. Polite staff.
This hotel met our requirements. The staff was friendly and cooperative. The facilities were as expected. Room was a good size and bed ditto. Room service was excellent. When I needed an extra room to accommodate extra family members it was arranged without fuss (even though the hotel was fairly full). Gym facilities were adequate (but could be improved). There was no sauna (which I like, but isn't everybody's requirement). 24 hour security allowed us to park our vehicle without concern.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice seaview room
Nice hotel accomudation,nice room,nice swming pool, nice location and nice breakfast but room rent is so high.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Brian from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel with fab Views and Breakfast,
Breakfast, Staff, Clean Rooms, Enjoyable experience.
we had a great stay in your hotel. internet was ok but very slow. maybe the service in thailand but did not stop. the rooms were very large and extremly clean, housekeeping was very accomadating and friendly. nothing was overlooked. bed was great and very comfortable. outlook is great and bay views with sunset unreal. best is last. food in the beachside resturant is unreal. staff friendly and entertainment singers great. try the rock lobster
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Ken from Canada
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
great location very nice rooms
pool facilities are excellent
The discovery is a nice hotel with great location. I can speak honestly and sat that there are more luxurious hotels on the strip but none with a better location or pool facilities...the beaches at Pattaya are a big dissapointment...so the pool is the prefferred locale for sunbathing
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Rod from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 15 nights in April 2012
Nice location
View and location
this is a very nice hotel in a good location, next to soi 6 for pleasure travelers. this was my second stay at this hotel for a two-week stay. the only problem i had was the loud noise of a water processing tank located at the tropicana hotel which was right below my room. this noise would start every day from 1100 to 1300 and would not stop. my ears were hurting. i asked for room change and they told me that they did not have any other rooms available. other than this horrifying noise, which was every day, the hotel was great.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Suttasak from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Not so impressive. Services not up to standard
Location
รู้สึก น่าผิดหวัง ในเรื่องการบริการ โดยเฉพาะ Room Services อาหารเช้าก็ไม่ค่อยได้เรื่อง สระว่ายน้ำก็ไม่ค่อยสะอาด
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Jon from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Rooms were great but need some attention
Views and staff service,
Food in resturant was ok, but room service food always seemed less than great, steak needed a chainsaw to cut it , and thai food was not upto thai standards.
Reviewed April 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: