Very good 7.9
Based on 5000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great Location on Beach Road
Location, staff and room with a view
Have stayed before in this Hotel and loved the view across Pattaya Bay. Good room with excellent staff who were always helpful and polite. Breakfast is good and varied but unfortunately it is located in the other part of the Hotel which means a 5 minute walk every morning. Great location as beach is just across the road and Baht taxi's pass constantly so getting around is no problem.Good parking for our pickup. Good restaurant right next door called Moon Talay that does Thai and Italian meals
Reviewed March 02, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Short stay
Location, room staff and pool
I have stayed here before but got a room on the other side, not beach view. Very noisy from Soi 6 and would have asked to have been moved if I stayed longer......Not sure it is every night just if there is a party.....
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Vijaysingh from India
Solo traveler
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
This the world worst hotel
Bad,verybad, very very bad
Spoil the time
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good location
location, price and service
very good
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Annemie from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
View, Location and big rooms
Very nice. Rooms can be cleaner.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Suchart from Thailand
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location, clean , comfort
great location, clean , comfort
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Return visit for a weekend
Good beach road location. Decent standard hotel.
Stayed one weekend night and were upgraded to a superior end room overlooking the pool and sea. Sizeable room with balcony and all the usual accessories. Everything was acceptable but think we preferred the newer rooms in chic tower for their more funky design. Had to walk to chic tower for breakfast in level two, overlooking the back of soi 6 bars. Breakfast was the usual average buffet selection. Will probably stay there again if they send another promotion voucher directly from the hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Clare from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Lovely stay for families!
Great location adjacent to the beach and also the large pool with shallow end and slides
Very pleasant and will go back. There were 3 adults (mums) with 2 kids each ranging from 3-9 years old. The pool was a big hit with the kids and we mums loved the location as we could hop on tuk tuk straight to the shopping mall in 1 minute for 20 Bhat (40p)for each family as kids were free. Lots of food options nearby and beach is decent. Hotel has 2 towers. We were split, the older tower has better sea view and was still decent but chic tower was plush. Good breakfast dining room and food. My only real issue was catching the staff of the restaurant not washing their hands after coming out of the toilet cubical? Maybe they were using his phone, but nevertheless, they should always wash!!!! That being said, Cleanliness appeared to be of a good standard and the toilets were regularly cleaned and dried off at poolside.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Parvin from Singapore
Premier - Chic Tower
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The best we have been
room, cleaniness, and the food
we enjoyed as everything was up to expectation
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Wing from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
I really enjoyed my stay here
Location, Swimming Pool, Food and a band to go with it.
This hotel is in Soi 6 in beach road, It takes about 2 minutes from hotel to reach the beach, but it has such a nice swimming pool there, I didn't really use the beach much. The food was good, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, what more can you ask for in a hotel. I will definitely stay in Pattaya discovery hotel again.
Reviewed February 14, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: