Very good 7.9
Based on 4964 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yeap from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Near to pattaya beach
Clean,convenient ,near beach
Good hotel, you can view the pattaya beach from the room.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach
Nice room, Delicious breakfast, wonderful environment
What a beautiful hotel near the beaches. We enjoyed our stay here and wish to come again in near future.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Sydpasu from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2014
Old Big Room
Location Price and Room Size
Nothing fancy. Old decoration, needs renovation immediately, after we thought we would stay in a new building. Booking is due to luck where you will be put over the night. New building is good, old building speaks for itself. old.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

alfred from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
love it
food, location, room
Fantastic
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Duncan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Family Hotel
Staff. Swimming Pool. Room
Anyone who says Pattaya is not a destination for family holidays is wrong. And this hotel is an excellent venue for familys with young children. The pool in the Old Tower was fantastic for children and I had trouble dragging my boys out of it, every nite. The rooms in the Old Tower were excellent and we had a great sea view from the 6th floor. The pool side food was ok, however the price for drinks was very expensive. 180 baht for a small beer. I must mention the staff, because I thought they were fantastic. The door man and porters always had a smile. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. And housekeeping were brilliant. I even had an extra small bed put in my room for my son free of charge. We did not ask for this to be done. It was a really nice suprise. Breakfirst was very good with plenty of choice.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

yau from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good location
location, two types of room, good breakfast
location, choice of rooms, and breakfast
Reviewed October 07, 2014

peter from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
weekend visit
close promity to the beach
The stay was of a average standard of acommodation in the area
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Ananda from Nepal
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very nice
Clean, children swimming pool and better hospitality
Nice
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Simon from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel
Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Comfort
Beautiful room with all amenities. I'd recommend the Chic Tower, it costs a little more but well worth it. The Staff were very friendly and allowed us to stay in the room a couple of hours after normal check-out time. The front swimming pool is the better one and was a delight.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Xiuzhen from China
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
good
Reviewed September 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: