Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
an average hotel, clean rooms
location, room size is ok
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Darrell from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Relax and enjoy yourself in luxurious comfort!
spacious room with beautiful ocean view, excellent breakfast buffet, fast Internet connection
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Darryl from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in December 2012
Well Located Hotel Opposite Beach
Clean expansive room with comfortable kingsize bed & ocean view overlooking the pool (Superior Room).
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice Hotel, but need to be clean often
nice place and nice area in pattaya
Actually i think everything should be good, but Seem there are some communication issue between hotel and agoda, i have put my request and situation in comments/remarks , when i place the booking, however seem no body care and no one pay attention on it, its make me disappointed.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Pretty Good
Close to the beach
Since we go with our kids. Hotel upgrade our room without any charge. I appreciate that. However the facilities of the hotel is not good enough. Wifi does contact well.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

patrick from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 18 nights in April 2012
great hotel location
location location
it was great simply because of the location easy to get into pattaya city by walking out front and jumping in a taxi or motorbike, or you can walk next door straight into soi 6.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

CHENG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A Great Hotel
Seaview very nice
Overall the hotel is great. However the room is not too big and a bite old. Breakfast is not many choice. Hotel is very near the beach and 7-11 shops. Big-C is at the back of the hotel and many bars nearby. You can sit at the balcony for seeing the sunset. I will choice the hotel next time if I visit Pattaya next time.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
some where to sleep
Beach, location, pool
stay was good, right next to soi 6 so was a little noisy if your on that side of the building. Room service food was not very good but getting out and about close by are some fantastic places
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Relaxing stay, close to amenities, clean and tidy
Breakfast, view, pool
Although this hotel is a little dated and in need of a facelift, we found this hotel a good place to relax and centre our stay in pattaya
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Ratchpron from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very good for service.
Clean , nice.
Very good for service , smile person , room big size and sea view to nice. Swimming pool I like because have slider and i have 2 boys kid.
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: