Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
- View on map
Superior Room - Bed Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
Superior Room - Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    Lobby Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    Interior view Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    Superior Deluxe King - Bed Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    See all 39 photos
     Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

    Guest reviews

    6.9
    Good
    /10
    (1195 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Awesome Hotel."

    KRISHANU

    -

    June 22, 2016

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • 680 meters to the beach

    • Located in heart of Pattaya

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    6 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
    Good
    Location
    6.4
    See map
    Popular neighborhood
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Pattaya Klang Market250 m
  • Driving School Centre350 m
  • Lukdod Pattaya390 m
  • Ama Fashion400 m
  • Zara's Custom Tailor520 m
  • Big C Extra540 m
  • ParadiseTailor590 m
  • Pattaya Dragon Shopping Center600 m
  • Royal Garden Plaza690 m
  • Hotel & Business School780 m
  • Value for money7.4
    Distance to city center0.3 Km
    Location rating6.4
    Nearest airportU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Distance to airport30.4 km
    Select your room
    Superior Deluxe King
    Superior Deluxe King
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Family Suite
    2 Bedroom Family Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room
    Superior Room
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Triple Room
    Premier Triple Room
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Deluxe Twin Room
    Superior Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Or Twin Deluxe
    Double Or Twin Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Room Two Bedrooms
    Family Room Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Room size: 85 m²/915 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Room size: 85 m²/915 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Or Twin Deluxe One Bedroom
    Double Or Twin Deluxe One Bedroom
    ...
    • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

    More about Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

    8.8
    Excellent

    "It''s an okay hotel, good for the price"

    Terrence

    |

    January 29, 2016

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    6.8
    Good

    "Surprisingly big rooms and conformable."

    Ric D.

    |

    April 25, 2016

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Thai cuisine
    Thai cuisine
    Supnay Northern Lanna Cuisine
    780 m Thai
    Scandinavia Beach Club
    910 m Thai
    Krua Nha Bann
    1.0 km Thai
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Tequila Reef Cantina
    650 m American, Mexican, Thai
    Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya
    660 m American, Bar, Cafe
    bay watch
    690 m American, Thai
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Fuji
    330 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Took Lae Dee at Foodland
    390 m Asian, European, Thai
    Khana Khazana Indian Restaurant
    520 m Asian, Chinese, Indian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (1195)Booking.com Reviews (202)
    Cleanliness7.1
    Facilities5.7
    Location6.4
    Room comfort and quality7.2
    Service7.1
    Value for money7.4
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (1195)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 1143 verified guest comments
    12345
    2.0
    SAI from United States
    Group
    Premier Triple Room
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
    WARNING: DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!”
    THIS IS A WARNING TO ANYONE CONSIDERING THIS HOTEL. DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. THEIR ROOMS ARE ROACH AND BUG INFESTED. THEY DO NOT WASH ANYTHING IN THEIR ROOMS: TABLES, FLOORS, SHEETS, COUNTERS, ETC. WE BOOKED SIX ROOMS, THE MINUTE THEIR WORKER TURNED THE LIGHT ON IN THE ROOMS, ROACHES AND VERY SMALL BUGS SCATTERED EVERYWHERE. THEY HAD TO CHANGE ONE ROOM BECAUSE THERE WAS JUST TOO MANY ROACHES. THE NEW ROOM WAS THE SAME, WE JUST HAD TO TAKE IT. THERE WERE VERY SMALL BUGS CRAWLING ALL OVER THE COUNTER AND INSIDE THE DRAWERS. TOOK VIDEO FOOTAGE. THE FLOORS, TABLES, AND COUNTERS HAD DRIED DRINK STAINS SO WE KNOW THEY NEVER CLEANED THOROUGHLY. THE BED SHEETS SMELLED USED, AND LOOKED LIKE THEY HAD NOT BEEN CHANGED. THERE WERE HAIRS ALLOVER THE BED SHEETS WHEN WE PULLED THE COVERS OFF. THERE WERE BODILY FLUID STAINS ON THE BED SHEETS. WE REQUESTED THEM TO CHANGE IT WHILE WE WERE OUT AND THEY NEVER DID. WHEN WE COMPLAINED, THEY ASKED US NOTTO SPEAK SO LOUD AT THE
    Reviewed January 28, 2019
    Dear Sai, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. Kindly also acknowledge, the roach problem was due to the PEST CONTROL, which was done the same day, that’s why there were few roach were around there. As per concern to cleaning, we have inform and spoken to concern team already. More corrective actions are in process, which will help us to improve our services. We look forward to provide our assistance. Thanks and Best Regards Pattaya Loft, Management
    Responded February 07, 2019
    Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    7.2
    Very good
    Prince from India
    Couple
    Superior Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    Was good but could have been better”
    Was good had Indian Breakfast, then nice big room at the price given, just faced the problem of water was not heating called up 2 times 1 time they solved the problem then again when the problem came they said engineer will come in the morning after 8:30 am or so, so overall everything was good apart from this.
    Reviewed January 16, 2019
    Dear Prince, Thanks for sharing your positive experience of staying with us at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our Indian Breakfast and found our rooms to be nice big. We are also glad to that you found our hotel to be value for money. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. More corrective actions are in process. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Thanks and Best Regards Management Pattaya Loft, Hotel
    Responded February 07, 2019
    Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    8.3
    Excellent
    JASON from South Africa
    Couple
    2 Bedroom Family Suite
    Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
    Nice hotel with efficient staff”
    Situated just outside the hustle & bustle
    we stayed in a two bedroom family unit. the room was fantastic. breakfast was decent. the reception staff (ta in particular) is very professional and willing to go the extra mile. the english tv channels are limited, but there are dvd players in every room. there is a shuttle running to the beach, but walking does not even take 10 minutes.
    Reviewed January 17, 2013
    8.0
    Excellent
    Teo from Singapore
    Group
    2 Bedroom Family Suite
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
    Spacious hotel with warm hospitality”
    spacious space, quiet hotel from the buzzing street
    I believe this is one of the best hotel i have ever live in, the space that the hotel cater for is so value for money. Tuck into a street from the noisy buzzing road. Nice and warm hospitality from the staff. i believe every word from the staff are honest and they are surely trustworthy people.
    Reviewed December 21, 2012
    8.0
    Excellent
    Sasipim from Thailand
    Couple
    Stayed 1 night in August 2012
    Nice hotel in the alley”
    Nice room n facilities
    We were upgraded to a bigger but older room so that we din have to stay close to the tour groups. Not bad though. Swimming pool is a bit small (comparing to the number of guest). Buffet breakfast is acceptable. Very limited parking lots, wouldn't b able to park the car there if it was weekend. Shops around but din make it walking to the beach.
    Reviewed August 26, 2012
    8.7
    Excellent
    Annie from Singapore
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Family Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
    Lovely huge room with a smile.”
    Service is good and hotel room is huge.
    My family has a big surprise when we enter the room (2 bedroom family sutie in Citin Loft Pattaya). The room was extremely big, clean. My kids love it so much! Hotel staff was really helpful when we ask for a 1 day land tour. That was fun. The Tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel was excellent. The send us to the top super market where we can drop there for shopping dining. Walking is not a problem if you willing to walk, takes about 10 mins or less. The hotel manager (I guess) he is very friendly and helpful. Over all : rate - very good and I'm grate to make a right choice to choose this hotel.
    Reviewed June 13, 2012
    8.3
    Excellent
    Montree from Thailand
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Family Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
    Convenient and Spacious ฤแแนทนกฟะรนื”
    Competitive price
    the hotel location is located in the central pattaya with easy and convenient access to the interested areas. the access road to the hotel is a bit difficult. the hotel's facilities is sufficient and well-managed. the included abf set has certain number of food menu but should not cause any problems. however, the competitive price given by the type of accomodation should be interested to a family looking for a single unit of living during stay in central pattaya. only non-serious disadvantage is hotel parking area which is quite limited with only small number of cars.
    Reviewed June 07, 2012
    8.0
    Excellent
    JAMES from United States
    Couple
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 1 night in March 2012
    Great hotel in different location”
    Comfortable rooms, beds, tv and channel selection
    we booked at this hotel because we wanted to try the happy home thai cooking school (highly recommend) and it is a 5 minute walk to it in the morning. i was pleasantly surprised with the quality of rooms,bed, bathroom, lcd tv with a large choice of channels. the check-in/check-out service was easy and the staff were pleasant. the tops shuttle is crucial and then you can hop on the baht bus for 10 baht to take you around pattaya. we liked the hotel so much we were going to book for another night but they increased the rate.
    Reviewed March 06, 2012
    9.0
    Exceptional
    christopher from United States
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
    great hotel, clean, spacious, and nice staff”
    the room was huge and bathtube and showers
    this is a great hotel. the location is in a area thats away from to much loud music and parties, but is only a 3 or 4 minute walk to the main street if you want to party, shop or just see what thailand has to offer. If you dont want to walk the hotel has a shuttle that will take you. there is a 1 day laundry service, my breakfast was included in my deal. like i said this is a 5 star hotel with a 3 star price.....just a excellent hotel.....
    Reviewed October 16, 2011
    9.0
    Exceptional
    james from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
    Huge suite”
    room size and staff
    got a great deal through agoda for a deluxe suite free upgrade. huge room for one person, sitting room, bedroom, small kitchen, large balcony, two tvs, bathroom with bath and shower. free internet available in the lobby. free shuttle to local supermarket, but not too far to walk anyway. in a quiet part of town just off pattaya klang. lots of local eateries and shops and you are not in the midst of lady or gogo bars so great for families.
    Reviewed August 09, 2011
    9.3
    Exceptional
    james from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
    hidden gem of a place”
    free internet and very helpful staff
    i was given a free upgrade to a deluxe suite, although the room was fabulous, it felt very beig for me on my lonesome. great views of the sea from balcony. i got food poisoning after eating from a street vendor, a member of staff, khun aroon, went to the pharmacist for me and delivered my medicines, which was over and above his duty. small pool and jacuzzi at front of hotel which is great for cooling down. % minutes walk to big c supermarket although a free tuktuk service is on offer. beach road 10 minutes walk away.
    Reviewed August 09, 2011
    8.3
    Excellent
    William from Australia
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 8 nights in May 2011
    Great room, excellent service, breakfast ok”
    balcony, large fridge, great bed, transport to the top supermarket, guest friendly
    5 min walk to beach from the drop off point at top supermaket, there are many bars and eateries along the way. It is a long way to walking street unless you use the baht bus or taxi. Free wireless internet plus 2 pc's in the lobby. Pool was refreshing but a little too cold. Quiet room.
    Reviewed June 11, 2011
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Alexander from United States
    Solo traveler
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
    Good quiet location with friendly staff”
    Hotel is located on a quiet street. The staff was friendly. The rooms are really big. The free wi-fi had a good signal.
    I have stayed at this hotel for many times. It is located on a quiet street, yet you can walk to the main road. If you prefer, the hotel offers a free shuttle to the local supermarket where you can also take the city taxi service. The staff remembers your preferences which is nice. They can speak English but it goes a long way to know a little Thai. The rooms are a big selling point. In a word, they are large. You have plenty of space to move around. There is a also a big balcony. The wifi signal in the room was very good. They placed 2 wifi routers per floor so there is no problem getting a good signal. The complementary breakfast was okay. You are given a choice of a fresh salad, basic Western pastries, fruit, ham, hotdog, and a local dish with rice. They do make your egg to order. I have stayed here a few times now. This has become my "go-to" hotel when I visit Pattaya.
    Reviewed May 30, 2011
    9.0
    Exceptional
    KOK from Malaysia
    Couple
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
    5 star for privacy, comfort and hygine hotel”
    away from busy roads, accessible to major shopping center, free transportation to major shipping center, clean room and friendly customer service.
    hotel was about 1 year old, clean and well maintain. The hotel was about 10minutes to the beach road. Free transportation (tuk-tuk) to Tops Supermarket, which also to other shopping center such as The Central Festival Pattaya. Breakfast was moderate. It was value for money stay at Citing Loft Pattaya.
    Reviewed May 10, 2011
    9.3
    Exceptional
    JACOB from United States
    Solo traveler
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
    Great location, a breath of fresh air from BeachRd”
    Very large rooms, quiet location
    The breakfast could have more variety
    at first i was apprehensive about the location of the hotel, but its within easy walking distance of all the necessities, beach road etc. i do not like fighting crowds of people to get to my room, and this hotel is far enough away to avoid that, but close enough to get where you need to. the rooms are very large (i was surprised how much so) with living room & kitchen. could easily accomodate a family. clean and serviced also. breakfast was just ok, but i have particular tastes and usually dine out anyway. would return.
    Reviewed January 18, 2011
    8.7
    Excellent
    Aaron from Australia
    Solo traveler
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
    pleasant stay again”
    goods rooms nice staff decent breakfast free wi-fi
    small pool
    I'm a return customer to Citin Loft. I like this hotel, it has clean spacious rooms, good breakfast and very pleasant staff. I like the quiet location in the backstreets off central Pattaya road. The hotel is guest friendly and did not charge for having guests stay over. And there is a free shuttle down to second road corner if you do not feel like walking. As a bonus there is free internet service in the lobby and also free wi-fi in the rooms - at good speeds. Only issue is the pool, which lacks privacy and is quite small. Overall i great little hotel and I will return again in the future.
    Reviewed May 01, 2010
    8.3
    Excellent
    gary from United States
    Business traveler
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 11 nights in January 2010
    great time in Pattaya”
    large clean rooms, great staff
    It is away from the action, and as its a new hotel not many tazi drivers know of it.
    This was a great little hotel, the rooms were large and clean. The staff helpful and any concern you had were addressed quickly. Its just a little ways away from the main action, but some who want a more restful vacation its perfect.
    Reviewed February 09, 2010
    8.7
    Excellent
    Haryo from Indonesia
    Couple
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 1 night in December 2009
    The Best Hotel”
    The Biggest room hotel I have ever stayed.
    Location a little bit inside the mainroad
    The hotel have big size room only (which I love it). Be careful when talking with the staff. You should pronounce the english slowly, because the understanding of english a little bit not good. Don't forget to ask the name card hotel before go out, and make sure the name card is Citin Loft Pattaya not Citin Loft Hua hin
    Reviewed December 19, 2009
    9.0
    Exceptional
    Cameron from United States
    Solo traveler
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2009
    Overall nice”
    Nice room
    Location is a bit hard to find pool is not private
    Good value at the moment. I enjoyed my time there and the room is good. The toilet was broken the first day, however they fixed it right away. The location is very hard to find; it is off the central road, pattaya kalang on a small lane about fifty meters or so. There is a small sign so you need to look for it carefully. The pool is not private, so did not use it and noticed that none of the guests really used it, however it is nice.
    Reviewed July 28, 2009
    4.8
    stephen from United Kingdom
    Family with teens
    Superior Deluxe King
    Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
    Hotel is mainly based for indian guests.western breakfast was cold ham and toast ”
    Nothing stood out and moved to another hotel after one night only thing manager was polite and understanding and refunded the money for the rest of the nights i had booked but only because i had paid at check in otherwise you have to go through your booking agent
    Reviewed November 13, 2018
    Dear Stephen, Thanks for sharing your feedback of your stay with us. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. It is certainly our pleasure to hear that you found our hotel manager to be very polite and understanding person. As per concern to refund, actually it does all depend on bookings methods. As you know there are few booking channels, which accept all money before confirming the booking, so in that case as a hotel side we cannot help much as its need to be done through the booking channels only. We hope to have your kind understanding on above matters. We also hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattay. Thanks and Best Regards Management Pattaya Loft, Hotel
    Responded February 07, 2019
    Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group
    |Good 6.9
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Central Festival Pattaya Beach
    • Bus Terminal is within 1.97 km