Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Ravikumar from India
Couples
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Worst worst worst....
No one should try to stay in that hotel
The response from the receptionists are worst and I never saw such kind of response. They had given me a room in the Pent house. There was no hot water, no Internet and the power problems many times. It was getting off automatically many times. When I went to the reception and tries to explain the problems. No one was bother about my problems. I would suggest not to stay in that hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Tammy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Beautiful, fantastic and friendly.
Great service, yummy breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff.
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at citin loft. my room was beautiful and clean. i very much enjoyed that the hotel was close enough to the busy streets to enjoy the good food and shopping. it's also close enough to the beach for an easy walk. but it was tucked out of the way enough that it felt quiet and peaceful. it was a pleasant break every evening to get away from the noise and bustle. i thoroughly enjoyed breakfast. though the selections weren't huge, there were always many choices that appealed to me and it wasn't exactly the same every day.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

jeanette from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 17 nights in February 2013
Very poor hotel and service
Nothing
Staff very unhelpful housekeeping was very bad bathroom towels replaced but bathroom not cleaned would only mop floor and didn't clean sink or shower. Free shuttle service driver always made some excuse as to why he couldn't drop you off ie. No petrol, traffic to busy, broken down waiting to get it fixed or driver gone home only managed one trip in 18 days.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Terri from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Nice big family room but customer service lacking
large family suite
Booking the airport pick-up for my family and our in-laws was a nightmare - it took emailing back and forth for 3 weeks to get the details right and in the end they sent a vehicle that was too small. Customer service was not as friendly as at other hotels we stayed at in Thailand - when we had a spill (and broken glass) they said they would send house-keeping but they didn't, and housekeeping never even came the next day either! They have a free shuttle that is often unavailable. One day we even booked a ride for a specific time/location but when we showed up ready to go, they said, "Sorry, no ride. It's gone for a few hours." Breakfast was just OK. Not awesome. Having said that, the 2 bdrm family suite is very large and perfect for a family with children.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

GAURAV from India
Groups
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
clean room but not easy to locate
staff at reception never smiles,didnt feel welcome by the hotel staff
room was clean and the hotel was value formoney but the hotel is quite inside the colony and hence not an easy task to locate
Reviewed February 21, 2013

LI from China
Families with young children
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good view
good location
room big enough, and good view. breakfast was good and helpful staff. closed the shooping mall and Alcazar Show ,
Reviewed February 18, 2013

LI from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good view
good location
room big enough, and good view. breakfast was good and helpful staff. closed the shooping mall and Alcazar Show ,
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Erni from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
customer service not good
great location
hotel located at central pattaya make easy access to everywhere. rooms are clean n quiet to have a good rest. however, i was disappointed with the customer service. on check-in time, they try to give me different rooms from what i booked. and the worst thing, customer service easily asked me to cancel the room on that day i arrived pattaya.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

LI from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Convenient Location Hotel
spacious room.
Room is spacious but hygiene is bad. The hotel-room-alley is always dusty. The balcony is huge but has never been cleaned. Thousands of cigarette buds stuck in the ash tray since the day I check-in and had never been cleared till I check-out. Empty beer bottles were hidden behind the suppressor of the air-conditioner on the balcony. I wonder if the management had paid any attention to the hygiene and supervised the performance of the staffs. However, there is still many merits. Many convenience stores and local food stalls nearby. Access to central road and beach is easy and quick.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

cheong from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
average hotel
big rooms
rooms were big and grand at first glance. living room floor was not clean, after walking barefooted around the floor for a while you will realize your feet will be all black. the hot water system in the toilet seems to have glitches, it is either very hot or totally cold, can't seem to adjust it to the right temperature. we had this problem throughout the hotel stay. the family suit it huge, lots of space to place your luggages around and probably sleep another 2 more people in the suit. theres a hot water kettle, fridge and a microwave good for heating food up. location of hotel is not convenient its hidden in a small lane. was hard to find at first. breakfast was average same food daily, but thats not too much a problem.
Reviewed February 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: