Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Kay-Lin from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very bad and dirty
i will not recommend staying here.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumit from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Our Stay in Citin Loft Pattaya
Room Size, Cleanliness, Indoor Pool
Large Spacious Deluxe Rooms with Balcony. Clean. Many Indian Travellers stay in this property. Though the Hotel manages to arrange an Indian Dish for the breakfast but they can improve on the same. Zee is the only Indian TV Channel.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bharath from India
Groups
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Average
location
felt ok
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
outdated
Construction site 5 metres from hotel, very loud. Rooms have a bad smell. Door handle broken. Tired to charge for coffee I didn't use. Breakfast not that nice.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
good value
staff, rooms large and clean, quiet location.
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from India
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
service was too late
location, less tariff and good india food
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nuvvala from India
Groups
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
horrible hotel
very poor staff performance
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Staffs, beds, facilities
Everything was fine, everything within reach nearby the hotel. The location was a bit odd though but that's fine for us.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
feels like a hotel in Bombay
had penthouse room which was great value for money
Awesome room. Pool area is very small and the hotel seems to only cater for indian tourists. Price was cheap and room was great though
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hailou from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A very bad stay
Location
I booked this hotel for my friends, 4 of them. I have to leave a bad word here as my friends were even angry after the two nights stay. They stayed at different hotels before and after this one, but this was the worst. The room was not clean, the bed was dirty and the bed sheet was disgusting. I told the hotel tat my friends were in honey moon, so u can imagine what was the reaction when they saw the bloodstain on the bed sheet... They changed their rooms. I would like to say thank you for this.
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: