Excellent 8.4
Based on 1178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Daniel from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Premier Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
5 Star Service - Lobby/rooms appear little tired
Pool, Service, garden
Very nice stay, little too pricy for the level of rooms and building. Appears little tired.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Setheit from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
Great location, close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall
The hotel is close to the beach and easy access to shopping mall. The hotel is also close to Walking Street. The staff is also friendly.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Setheit from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Close to the beach
Close to the beach, easy access to the mall, central location
The hotel location is great. It's close to the beach and Walking Street. The hotel is also connected to shopping mall.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Setheit from United States
Groups
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent Location
Close to the beach, great location, next to shopping mall
It was great. We had a great time. The staff were nice and friendly?
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
First time Pattaya Marriott. Perfect.
Location. Staff friendliness. Atmosphere
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Relaxing Resort in a great location
The ambience at this resort is very relaxing and very soothing. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the pool faciities. The location is close to all amenities. Service was good
We stayed at room 833, the sea view was fabulous, loved the stay and would recommend this property to all.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pattaya 2015
Quality, Location, Atmosphere
It has been consistently for a number of years I have been coming here.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Enjoy Pattaya Marriott
Staff were fantastic, always courteous and friendly, but never intrusive. Nothing they wouldn't do for you, so helpful
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Excellent, as usual
Beautiful property, great staff, convenient location
I have stayed at a number of places in this area and this is my favorite. It is quiet and private and offers a good selection of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Premier Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Best hotel in Pattaya
Location, staff and communication
This is the best hotel in Pattaya. The staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was great. The location was awesome. I have stayed at 4 other big hotels in Pattaya and this hotel is the best by far. Cannot wait to return 😀
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: