7.8

Very good
6.3% this month
/10
(1,092 reviews)See what guests said
Highly rated by guests – 90% would recommend
Breakfast4
Housekeeping4
Beach3
See map

8.3

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - 2.13 kilometers from city center
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Big Buddha Temple 1.1 km
Walking Street Pattaya 2.5 km
Jomtien Beach 2.7 km
Pattaya Beach 3.4 km
Central Festival Pattaya Beach 3.9 km
Beach Rd 4.2 km
Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm 5.1 km
Pattaya Floating Market 6.2 km
The Sanctuary Of Truth 7.9 km
Koh Lan 9.4 km
Nearby landmarks
Pattaya Park 90 m
Pattaya Water Park 200 m
Nona 330 m
Dongtan Beach 450 m
Swimming Pool 540 m
Inter Test Co. Ltd. 650 m
Dental Cafe 700 m
Bangkok Clinic 700 m
Health Me Pharmacy 710 m
KR Bar 730 m
Pattaya Park Beach Resort

"Good view Good facilities Good services Good breakfast"

nattanob - January 25, 2020
Standard - Twin Bed - Guestroom Pattaya Park Beach Resort
Lobby Pattaya Park Beach Resort
Swimming pool [outdoor] Pattaya Park Beach Resort
See all 63 photos
Removed from saved list
Newly built in 2528
Free Wi-Fi

Pattaya Park Beach Resort

345 Moo 12, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150 - See map
Attention

This property is in high demand!

7 travelers have booked today.

Hygiene Plus
Wellness
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Health and Medical
First aid kit
  • 710 meters to public transportation

  • Private beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Sauna

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Pattaya are being booked every minute!
Value for money8.0
Distance to city center1 Km
Location rating8.3
Nearest airportU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport29.5 km

Rooms available at Pattaya Park Beach Resort

Family Suite Sea View With Balcony
...
  • Room size: 87 m²/936 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior (Twin Or Double)
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Partial sea view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe (Twin beds)
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Bungalow
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Nature view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard - Twin Bed
...
  • Room size: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Cottage
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Nature view
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Townhouse
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds & 1 sofa bed ...
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 87 m²/936 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed and 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Mini Suite Sea View
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Pattaya Park Beach Resort has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Pattaya with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

Is breakfast offered at Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Wake up to a great buffet breakfast at Pattaya Park Beach Resort. There's an additional charge of 300 THB for adults and 300 THB for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

What are my dining options at Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Pattaya Park Beach Resort features 3 on-site restaurants for your dining convenience. Meals served include breakfast, dinner and lunch. International cuisine is available for guests. Dishes are served in buffet during opening hours. Light meal like soup, coffee or tea, desserts and salad are served using only quality ingredients.

What is the smoking policy at Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Pattaya Park Beach Resort does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

The closest train, metro, or bus station to Pattaya Park Beach Resort is Jomtien Airport Bus Terminal, 720 m away.

What restaurants are nearby Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Restaurants including Chefs Company, Pan Pan Italian Restaurant and 3 Idiots The Veggie Hub are popular in Pattaya Park Beach Resort’s neighborhood which is known as Dong Tarn Beach.

What are popular attractions near Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Pattaya Park Beach Resort’s location in the Dong Tarn Beach neighborhood makes it close to famous attractions including Pattaya Water Park, Pattaya Park and Takara Massage.

What popular beaches are close to Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Pattaya Park Beach Resort’s Dong Tarn Beach neighborhood also includes Winai, Dongtan Beach and Nongmai.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Pattaya Park Beach Resort?

Pattaya Park Beach Resort’s nearby natural sights include Mermaids Dive Center located in the same Dong Tarn Beach area.

Show more questions
See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Pattaya Park Beach Resort

  • 7.6

    Very good

    "Overall is ok for this price."

    Chantra

    |

    February 28, 2021

  • 7.6

    Very good
    Cleanliness

    "The hotel is old but clean ."

    Chantra

    |

    February 28, 2021

  • 8.8

    Excellent
    Breakfast

    "The breakfast is good."

    noppawan

    |

    April 17, 2018

Property ranking|Compared to 4,494 Pattaya properties
See all rankings
Room size
45 sqm.
Cheapest price score
Location score
7.7/10
Value for money score
7.1/10
Bigger than
94
%
of Pattaya properties
Better than
92
%
of Pattaya properties
Better than
89
%
of Pattaya properties
Better than
83
%
of Pattaya properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:

7.8

Very good
1,092 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Facilities
7.6
Location
8.3
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The water park is a great place for children.
Lionel from United States
Family with young children
More about Pattaya Park Beach Resort

More about Pattaya Park Beach Resort

Nestled in the heart of Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya Park Beach Resort is an ideal spot from which to discover Pattaya. With its location just 1 Km from the city center and 140 Km from the airport, this 3-star hotel attracts numerous travelers each year. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Pattaya Park Beach Resort offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. Top features of the hotel include 24-hour room service, 24-hour security, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, daily housekeeping, laundromat.

Experience high quality room facilities during your stay here. Some rooms include television LCD/plasma screen, additional bathroom, additional toilet, clothes rack, linens, provided to help guests recharge after a long day. The hotel offers many unique recreational opportunities such as theme park, water park, private beach, fitness center, sauna. When you are looking for comfortable and convenient accommodations in Pattaya, make Pattaya Park Beach Resort your home away from home.

Show less
Amenities and facilities
Very good
Facilities

7.6

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast

4 mentions

Food & Dining

1 mention

Beach

1 mention

Internet

1 mention

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Thai

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Billiards
  • Diving
  • Fitness center
  • Garden
  • Massage
  • Private beach
  • Sauna
  • Solarium
  • Spa
  • Steamroom
  • Swimming pool [indoor]
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Table tennis
  • Water park

Cleanliness and safety

  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Face coverings on staff
  • First aid kit
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hygiene certification
  • Individually-wrapped food options
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Safe dining setup
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Bar
  • Coffee shop
  • Poolside bar
  • Restaurants
  • Room service [24-hour]

Services and conveniences

  • Cash withdrawal
  • Concierge
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Currency exchange
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Doorman
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Gift/souvenir shop
  • Laundromat
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Salon
  • Shops
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area

For the kids

  • Family room
  • Swimming pool [kids]

Land sports

  • Golf course (within 3 km)

Access

  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [nearby]
  • Car park [on-site]
  • Taxi service
  • Valet parking
Food and dining
Restaurants on site

Restaurant

  • Cuisine: Thai
  • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
Location
345 Moo 12, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
Excellent
Location

8.3

Airports

  • U-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    29.5 km 59 min drive
  • Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
    88.0 km 1.6 hour drive

Hospital or clinic

  • Nona
    330 m

Shopping

  • Pattaya Floating Market
    6.2 km

Convenience store

  • Family Mart
    930 m 8 min drive

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM on-site
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Big Buddha Temple
    1.1 km
  • Walking Street Pattaya
    2.5 km
  • Jomtien Beach
    2.7 km
  • Pattaya Beach
    3.4 km
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach
    3.9 km
  • Beach Rd
    4.2 km
  • Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm
    5.1 km
  • Pattaya Floating Market
    6.2 km
  • The Sanctuary Of Truth
    7.9 km
  • Koh Lan
    9.4 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Pattaya Park
    90 m
  • Pattaya Water Park
    200 m
  • Nona
    330 m
  • Dongtan Beach
    450 m
  • Swimming Pool
    540 m
  • Inter Test Co. Ltd.
    650 m
  • Dental Cafe
    700 m
  • Bangkok Clinic
    700 m
  • Health Me Pharmacy
    710 m
  • KR Bar
    730 m
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Children 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 3 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:00

Getting around

  • Distance from city center1 Km
  • Travel time to airport (minutes)120

Extras

  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)300 THB

The property

  • Number of floors25
  • Number of restaurants3
  • Number of rooms 718
  • Room voltage220
  • Year property opened2528

Reviews of Pattaya Park Beach Resort from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
7.8
/
10
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.6
Location8.3
Service7.8
Value for money8.0
High score for Pattaya
Rating
9+ Exceptional (134)
8-9 Excellent (41)
7-8 Very Good (89)
6-7 Good (27)
<6 Below Expectation (93)
Time of the year
Mar - May (63)
Jun - Aug (106)
Sep - Nov (148)
Dec - Feb (67)
Don't miss out!Properties in Pattaya are being booked every minute!
All guests (1,092)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 384 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Suite Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2019

Good”

Fitness center unsuitable - outdated. Multiple fitness centers in the area - Muscle Factory, Tony's Fitness, & newer centers close to hotel. Beware if requesting a large family suite - the suites are not not in the tower building. During check-in - receptionist informed us 'Farangs' could not use the discount coupons for the buffet. I asked why they were attempting to be so secretive. I explained, it is not secret 'Farangs - Foreigners' are charged more. Seemed like it was a language barrier until my wife intervened and basically told them to cut the crap. When we presented the coupons, at the buffet tower ticket window, the cashier told us the receptionist was incorrect. I was allowed to use the 10% discount coupon along with my Thai family. Bottom Line Up Front - For the family, this is the place for the beach, water park, rotating restaurant, and night markets. No night creatures or busy traffic issues.

Reviewed October 17, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mr.Robert, Firstly thank you for your kind to support our resort and thank you for your comment, our management will improve as your comment, and solve the problem about our staff by Training Department. Pattaya Park Beach Resort , waiting your next vacation and very please to welcome your family. Hope to see you in a soonest. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Responded November 04, 2019
Pattaya Park Beach Resort
7.2
Very good
Hnin from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe (Twin beds)
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Location is great, price ok but terrible front desk staffs ”

This is my family second time staying at this hotel. I booked through Agoda same as last time, so I drove to the hotel where I was stayed last time, put down all my luggages, bring my children and seniors and my husband went to the parking lot to find the parking spot, but when we arrived at the front desk this is not a place to check in the front hotel, they said Pattaya Wings. Then called my car back and put all luggages in, children and seniors. The hotel should have mention us before the check in. If we are coming with taxi and the taxi driver left us, how? The working distance to they said over there is like 2football fields size far. Ok no issue with that location front desk staffs. We were booked 3rooms seaview, in the morning we went to the breakfast and there has sign to measure the kid's high and said if the kid high is taller than 120cm there will be charge 180Thb. My kids are just 6 and 7 but they are tall. They asked for cash only, well why you never mentioned anything about it on your any of hotel booking websites like Agoda? Any why only cash? And I NEVER been seen any hotel measure the kid's high at the entrance to the breakfast and asking for money. Then I went to the front desk and asking to make sure and clear about it and saying I was staying here last time and didn't happen that and better let the customer know before we come in, but all replied from the no smile front desk staffs were, "you need to pay, that it." Then I asked my breakfast tickets back, because I have to go back to my room and get the another ticket from my husband and just to use for my daughter but the front desk staff was go collect the tickets from the other room and I was standing right between the front desk and breakfast tickets counter, he came back and about to come and hand it back to me but the another female staff was saying something in their own language and that male staff was passing by right in front of me and sat back inside the front desk and asked me to come

Reviewed January 08, 2020

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Lionel from United States
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Exceptional”

The facilities are dated. The hotel needs to be renovated. Location to the beach and nite bazaar is great. The water park is a great place for children.

Reviewed March 28, 2020

See room deals

4.8
Tonderai from Zimbabwe
Family with young children
Superior (Twin Or Double)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

Looks good on paper”

I have written a number of reviews over the years All have generally been positive. I have had my worst experience in any hotel at Pattaya Park Beach resort. We were told my daughter (7 years old) does not need any breakfast voucher when we checked in. The rest of us were given breakfast vouchers for our stay. This was fine since we booked for 4 people. When we arrived, the room depressed my entire family of 4 on sight. This I accepted as my fault for booking such a cheap room. We went to ask for an upgrade and viewed the other room types available. This took a little over an hour to be shown two rooms. Eventually we paid for our new room upgrade. The room, a mini suite was the best available in our section of the hotel. the room had two sleeping areas with two king size beds. We found the floor was not clean and it was never cleaned properly for our entire stay. The bedding was as good as any hotel we have stayed in. The bathroom and toilet was smelly and was never cleaned. At breakfast time, we were told we had to pay for our daughter as she was not considered free. So, we went back to the reception to ask for the extra vouchers. They refused and said we only paid for 3. At no point did we ever mention the number three. The manager came and insisted we had to pay. Our money was in our room so we asked to sign for the breakfast. we were told we could not we had to pay. I got by credit card but was told they needed cash. So off I went to find an ATM machine. After about an hour we eventually had breakfast. We could only pay one day at a time. The next morning, we were not charged. Then the rest of the mornings we were charged. It was ridiculous. The hotel is next to a water park which is aging. My son was injured going down the slides. We did not do the amusement park. The beach was very nice except for the dirty water. too much litter in the water. The paid activities were cheaper here than on the tours. Paragliding was more expensive but much longer. The j

Reviewed July 04, 2017

See room deals

7.6
Very good
weeravat from Thailand
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

nice place great breakfast but far from the main road”

the fantastic breakfast which so many choices to have. nice place and activity but the fun park is too old. it is next to the beach and nice food market at night but far from walking street. it is quite hard too access the hotel. The hotel is far from the main street. If you don't have your own vehicle, it is gonna be the long way to walk. The room is big with nice bathtab.

Reviewed August 09, 2017

See room deals

9.6
Exceptional
ta_teau@hotmail.com from Thailand
Family with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

Good and love this here”

Good atmosphere, there is an amusement park, a water park for family vacation, the room is clean, tidy, fragrant and fresh. Children having fun Thought to come back and stay here again.

Reviewed September 11, 2020

See room deals

7.6
Very good
Chantra from Thailand
Group
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2021

Good value for money”

I stayed in this hotel many times already. Overall is ok for this price. The hotel is old but clean . Food selection at breakfast is not much but tasty. However, staff were very slow solving the problem. In this trip, we could not get into the room so went down to front desk for help. The staff reactivated our cards again but we still could not get in. The housekeeper came to check and informed that door battery was gone (we felt that they cleaned the room for months but no guest stayed during 2nd wave covid 19 so battery was gone). It took 30mins to wait without success so we had to leave our luggage in our other rooms and rushed to go out. When we came back the room was ok. PS. The pillow is very high and hard...

Reviewed February 28, 2021

See room deals

7.6
Very good
Claire from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2020

Single mum with 7 year old son”

Good location as right next to a water and amusement park, which in turn is right on the beach. Perfect.

Reviewed January 22, 2021

See room deals

6.0
Apinya from Thailand
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Haunted house. ”

Very scary place when you visit at night. Alright, if you are looking at the price perspective, it’s value for money, free breakfast, wide range of selections. But very old and non-maintained facility. Very dark inside and outside, almost feel like the haunted house. Staff are very friendly. Outdated all other facilities. Water park paid extra. Close to the beach , but can’t swim. First time visit, no revisit thank.

Reviewed January 21, 2020

See room deals

4.8
joelle from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior (Twin Or Double)
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Ok ish!!!”

Great water park on site and children will love it. Cons have i got enough room to write this but beds rock hard and move so you cant lean against head board to read or watch telly. Tv signal so bad its noy worth watching. Staff were unfriendly apart from bell boy/man who was fabulous and lastly but not least the food was not great.

Reviewed December 17, 2018

See room deals

2.8
Mark from Thailand
Family with young children
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

If your a western type traveler don’t go here”

Took half an hour to check in with no apology, while we were checking in if somebody came to reception the staff would stop dealing with us checking in trying to find our booking after our 9 hour drive and sort their room key card problems out , for example. There is not enough staff on reception. And who were working that day hardly had any personality. After getting the key card off to our room we go, open door, no carpet, no bars of soap only liquid soap which made the bath very slippery being fibre glass in a v shape at bottom making it quite dangerous when leaning out to get a towel or another bottle of liquid soap your feet slip away , could be nasty. There is no hot or even warm water all cold, the toilet is so close to the wall you have to be careful you don’t bang your head on the wall when trying to sit, there is a kettle with tea and coffee but no milk, or sugar, water park and rides are extra most rides not working , to many Russians in hotel, so expectations are low

Reviewed October 23, 2018

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
noppawan from Thailand
Group
Superior (Twin Or Double)
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Hotel review ”

The room was clean and staff very nice. We request one more blanket and pillow then they prepare so fast. The breakfast is good. Ghis hotel located nearby the russia market and there have many shop to sale foods and also nearby Minimart. We will come again next time :)

Reviewed April 17, 2018

See room deals

7.2
Very good
Lee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior (Twin Or Double)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2021

Old and dated, and so was the food”

Got it cheap because of Covid so won't complain too much... It done the job and was convenient for the water park but the revolving tower restaurant was a huge disappointment. The only thing that seemed fresh was the Shrimp, everything else had a really weird taste, I would not say it was off but just weird.. The sashimi Salmon seemed synthetic, if there is such a thing.

Reviewed February 15, 2021

See room deals

4.4
Pak from Hong Kong SAR, China
Family with young children
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Acceptable”

We booked a minisuite with 1 king bed and 2 single bed in a separate attached room. The suite can accommodate 4 persons and we were 3 of us. They gave us only 1 key card and required us to pay a deposit of 200 baht for each additional key card, rediculous policy! Reception staff were not friendly nor attentive. On checking in, the staff we approached didn't even look at us nor respond as she was busy sitting on her chair browsing with her mobile phone. When I said again 'hello check in please' she was still looking at her phone but call out her colleague a few feet next to her to do the check in. In the suite, there were only 2 power sockets available, one in the bathroom and the other in the main bedroom, none in the 2nd room at all! Can't find anything I could compliment this hotel except the buffet breakfast have good varieties.

Reviewed May 16, 2019

See room deals

7.6
Very good
Paweena from Thailand
Family with young children
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

Good facilities for children, friendly staffs”

Hotel quit dirty, old and low maintenance. But water park is clean. Breakfast have less choices and taste bad.

Reviewed September 09, 2020

See room deals

4.8
Ali from Bahrain
Family with young children
Family Suite Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

Cabin service Manager”

Very old resorts, facility like gym was very poor and loopy was very old , the staff very poor in English speaking and attitude manners.

Reviewed December 23, 2017

See room deals

5.6
Jaruwan from Thailand
Group
Superior (Twin Or Double)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Good hotel, but poor service.”

Location is very good and great facilities and amusement.,but the room floor was dirty. Breakfast set for 2 person only because I got only 2 coupons. If I wanted more I had to pay 300 bath per one. Sunny side egg cooker was so rude and impolite. She yelled my kids that “ HOW MUCH DO WANT!!!” And the next day yelled “ SAY LOUDLY” OMG!!

Reviewed August 23, 2019

See room deals

Thank you very much for staying with us and your valuable feedback. It goes without saying that we are sincerely sorry you had experienced what you did and we are very disapoointed this has left you with a poor impression of the resort. As for breakfast coupon your room is twin room its include 2 persons. As for service during breakfast and floor cleanliness. We will definitely look into it with our F&B and housekeeper team for an immediate improvement which will include retraining of all staff concerned. We hope you will allow us to restore your confidence by having the opportunity to welcome your back in near future so that we may demonstrate our commitment to serving you beeter.

Responded August 24, 2019
Pattaya Park Beach Resort
7.6
Very good
prasert from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Suite Sea View With Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Waterpark”

Hotels should be informed that this price does not include water play cards. Otherwise, it will cause mismatch.

Reviewed October 16, 2018

See room deals

6.8
Good
Gabriel from Singapore
Group
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2019

Good hotel with pool near to the beach”

Good hotel with pool near to the beach Only down side: elevators are very slow

Reviewed December 17, 2019

See room deals

7.6
Very good
sukanya from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe (Twin beds)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Very good”

ห้องน้ำเวลาอาบน้ำ น้ำไหลออกจากอ่างอาบน้ำจนท่วมห้องน้ำ

Reviewed July 31, 2018

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null