2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2174 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Dinesh from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Superior Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good stay
It is a good hotel, good location, good food
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Parika from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
We really enjoyed this place on our short stay. The resort itself is set in beautiful location, overlooking some beutiful scenery. The rooms are fairly big and plenty of space. Location is perfect as it is just 2 minutes walk to the main street where loads of shops and massage parlours available. Easy access to stores, excursion stalls , restaurants, ao nang beach. Staffs were really nice and helpful. Very very yummy food at the restaurant, we ordered pad thai and pineapple rice and we loved it! Authentic thai food! Breakfast is very filling with loads of selection food. Buffet service! Would love to go back again in this resort. Peaceful yet easy access to hustle and bustle. Paru
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Chandrakala from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice spacious rooms, very clean, the cemented sofas were a disappointment and should be removed.
As above
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jason from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location and Good staff
Good location but part of the hotel is too old. There is no lift for a 3 floors building and you will face difficulties if you have a lot of luggage. Have to prepare mosquito repellent before you stay there as there is a lot of trees and a big pond. Good view by the way
Reviewed August 14, 2016

LIWEN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Cottage
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Reviews
I stayed at There are renovation at the hotel. The picture shows is new but when you enter the resort, can found that it is a bit tear off already. When enter the hotel, the road is stone road. Have to carry my heavy luggage, as the luggage wheel can;t move. No hotel staff at the entrance there to meet and greet. The hotel bathroom towel is dirty. I asked to change. There are a lot of big red ants coming in from outside to the toilet. The hotel room is spacious. Night time, when going back to the hotel room, the road is very dark. Should have more garden lights.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Changyong from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good
room clean location good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

SARAH from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
below my expectation!
Based on some good comments then we choose this resort. But upon Check in the lobby is under renovation. But still we not bother that. After check in to the room.. We found that our room's bath room water pressure is very low and shower head is spoiled.. Look like rusty and stuck. Due to hotel fully book and we unable change the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

rudi from Italy
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It is too much old
It is too much old!!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Yep would stay again
Good location clean close to beach bars restaurants, live music across from Soi, would stay again, under renovation when stay will be better when done.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Nora from Hong Kong
Group
Private Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Location and Good Breakfast
the hotel is very close to the beach and there are lot of food outside the hotel. the staff is very friendly and helpful. there are lot of choice for the breakfast.
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: