2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Disappointed
this hotel site is petty run down even though general facilities are quite good. Good staff made up for the poor finish in the rooms. Unfortunately there was some kind of staff outing so had a lot of people hanging out on stairways drinking, smoking and making a ridiculous amount of noise. When I did complain the hotel staff did do their best. We were a bit unlucky really I think
Reviewed September 22, 2016

guo from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Unfriendly services
Staff were not friendly and not fleixible with the check in process. Booked an room meant for 4 person and the 5th guest were insisted to pay before could checked in.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Vivek from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Highly recommend this place.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

MING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
More to improve to be better
We booked a superior room, room is big as stated. The renovation is still on going after mid September. In front & behind my room there is renovation as well.. In the room u can hear some noise. To go to the beach, is not really near from the hotel. By walking, probably 15 mins walk. There's 3 pools in this resort, generally is ok & clean, however in the morning & afternoon basically we can't use it because it's too hot & sunny without any shades. Some other hotel, the pool there is a moveable shades to suits all timing. The WiFi is slow, basically less than 1mbps & sometimes disconnection from our room. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was ok, not great.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Kristyn from Singapore
Couples
Private Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
reasonable price with a view
resort was located near eating streets with convenient stores and 24 hour McDonald's.. great price with awesome view.. lagoon was a bit disappointed as it was not really well kept.. nonetheless.. have had a splendid stay..
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Arden from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good job
The Hotel was really nice despite of the construction ongoing. The location was great, the food was awesome and the staffs are really friendly.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Nicol from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Service is disappointing
Staff is friendly during face to face but not accommodative when in need of help via the phone. Customer service - Very bad 1) Requested for laundry bag. Waited for 4 days and did not provide at all 2) During room cleaning, shower foam not replenished even after 4 days stay. Had to call and request and provided after 45 minutes :( 3) Had glass cut on my leg, requested for handy plaster. Receptionist advised me to come to counter and collect myself!!! How can I collect it when i'm bleeding all over your room tiles?? This is unacceptable.... :(((
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Ricky from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good Location, But poor facilities
Pros, location is very good as it is close to 7-11, staffs English is up to a very good standard so communication is easy. Cons, Wi-Fi is extremely slow, water is not very hot, shower is very weak in terms of water output
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Avijit from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent stay and breakfast
Breakfast was really great. view fromt he superior room was awesome, I didn't like the cottage that was given to me, so I changed it to superior room but got no refund as I booked from Agoda. Helpful stuff.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Avijit from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Superior Cottage
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Awesome resort and location
Renovation is going on, otherwise everything is perfect.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: