Very good 7.6
Based on 357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 357 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jason from United Kingdom
Stayed 11 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel but could do with some TLC
Location, room size, air con
Overall a good stay but needs some TLC. Pool bar area at White Apeach looks run down. Main issue was not enough sun beds by the pools. People reserve beds before using towels. Hotel needs to do something about this. I will not stay again here.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Ole from Norway
Whirlpool Bathtub Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay. Reception staff rude, bugs in room
Good room at discounted agoda price, nice swimming pools, nice location.
We extended our stay. At first we wanted to see if it was worth staying here. And it was. Only a few minuses. Other than that a great stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

evgueni from Russia
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
No more that 65 US Not recomenndet old peepel
Cloused to the beach, nice rooms,bic balcony.
Its mast work ap to the hotel not easy.In side hotel still neead to go ap.for breakfast ,also for shower room after cheak aut mast work ap to the Blomssom Hill hotel.The breakwast litel poor, have ask to bring some more dich. The bread was good.i think i wil stil can stay this hotel if i pay at hi seson no more that 65Us, or Low seson no more that 40 US
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Jenny from Canada
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Satisfied customer
Friendly staff, very clean, and very close to central tourist attractions
Loved my stay at Peach Hill and I would go again.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

CHENG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Relaxing environment
Nice breakfast,with swimming pool,with balcony
Big and clean room,many restaurants nearby,hotel can arrange car and take you to beach nearby,green environment around you,very relaxing, a nice spa at the next hotel
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Arran from United Kingdom
Whirlpool Bathtub Villa
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
Peach Hill Resort
Pool, Villa Jacuzzi, Friendly Staff
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Viruj from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
convenient , clean , safety
convenient , clean , safety
Very good and special room up grade
Reviewed April 28, 2015

daisy from Hong Kong
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean and comfortable 4star
Modern clean and nice design
It was quite a pleasant experience except the staff have given us a room with no view. Blocked by another building. It is a little disappointed.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

LOK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Not worth it
Disappointed, almost nothing good about the hotel. The room we got is nothing like the photos showing in agoda. It was in another building separate from the main area. The only thing good about it is that staff are friendly and it is in between Kata and Karon beach, so it is easy to go to both beaches, yet need to walk a distance.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

kris from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Disappointing stay
Some pleasant staff, room size
Disappointing....returning with the wonderful memories of 9 years ago at this hotel when it was in its prime I'm disappointed to discover the large hollow corridors echo the noise of the heavy doors that seem to be slammed regularly throughout the night and the talking or rather screaming of neighbours making it impossible to sleep. I was sad to have booked my husband here for a week to endure these conditions. When asking about the possibility of an upgrade as stated by Agoda if you stay for more than 3 nights he was told this was not possible without paying extra. He is still there enduring the last 3 nights. Breakfast also disappointing no longer treats like bacon and tomatoes to go with fried egg.
Reviewed October 25, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: