Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

marivic from Philippines
Group
Hilltop Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and cool
the best for holiday, clean and fun
Very nice experience since they have many facilities to use. The food was good and tasty the staffs were very accommodating.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

CARMELA from Philippines
Couple
Mandaya House
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pristine white sand
Pristine white sand, view of the coral rich sea, hospitable and smiling staff attending to our needs
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Diana from Philippines
Family with young children
Samal House
Stayed one night in April 2013
relaxing vacation
Clean, nice staff, relaxing views
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Abraham from Philippines
Family with young children
Hilltop Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
The best beach report I've ever been!
Great views, comfortable and very quiet place. Perfect for relation!
Very happy :-) Will certainly come back again in future!
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Honeylet from Philippines
Group
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Realaxing
Clean, very relaxing, close to the ocean
the stay was great! we have to take a ferry going to the island. the rooms were great. everyone enjoyed our stay. very comfortable and relaxing. the staff were very attentive too. the place is recommended for couples because of its romantic and quiet ambiance.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

leticia from Philippines
Couple
Samal House
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great but food is expensive.
Ocean view, water sports, very private
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Family with older children
Samal House
Stayed one night in March 2013
Frustrating
Sorry but I wasn't able to experience best things here
The pool has lots of leaves. The beach on the opposite island is nice but it's not easily accessible. All the watersports have separate rate. The room is not clean.we are not allowed to bring some foods even for the kids only and so happen that my kids are so choosy in foods. There are no available free drinking water which is a necessity in the beach coz it's very hot. Overall we did not enjoy our stay. It was frustrating coz after there we went to same category hotel and they are more hospitable
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Reuben from Philippines
Family with young children
Hilltop Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Family Vacation
Peaceful, very relaxing and quite place
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Rosendo from Philippines
Family with older children
Hilltop Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quiet stay
Clean. Quiet. Relaxing
Reviewed April 07, 2013

ZENAIDA from Philippines
Family with young children
Samal House
Stayed one night in March 2013
fun and enjoyable
close to the beach, serene, nice rooms
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: