Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

John from Australia
Couples
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
relaxing and comfortable
friendly sttentive staff and peacefullness
I will return there after the renovations and would recommend it tofriends who travel to Davao
Reviewed April 03, 2013

steve from Philippines
Couples
Samal House
Stayed one night in March 2013
kay ganda nitong lugar na ito,
tubig dagat na kay linis di hamak na mag enjoy kayo
if you find yourself travelling to the Philippines. This place Pearl farm should be a stop. Forget the other crowded beaches. good place to relaxxxx
Reviewed April 03, 2013

steve from Philippines
Couples
Samal House
Stayed one night in March 2013
good break from the madness
best beach this side of the world
Service was done with taste. They were having some major renovations going on so not all facilities are made available. The staff did try their best to accommodate the guest request. Highly recommended!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Bryan from Philippines
Couples
Hilltop Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent Stay
Friendly staff, excellent hotel, great service
Staff are great, very friendly. Willing to go extra mile to provide us an excellent stay. Welcome upon check-in spectacular. We had doubts if we're gonna enjoy our stay since we've learned that the hotel is under renovation, but we were proven wrong.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Johannah from Philippines
Groups
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
its good place to stay away from the city
beach .... food
I have been coming back to this resort every year, unfortunately the friendliness of the staff is diminishing not to mention their amenities as well. However, it is still a good place to relax...but not something you would like to come back every year anymore.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

steve from Philippines
Couples
Samal House
Stayed one night in March 2013
Real getaway
Privacy, red horse, coconuts
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Crista from Philippines
Groups
Hilltop Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
great place to stay
friendly staff
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Samal House
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
It was serene and relaxing.
Staff are very polite. Food is great.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Kenneth from Philippines
Groups
Mandaya House
Stayed one night in June 2012
An exclusive hotel resort with great food choices
Exclusivity, good/scenic view, superb breakfast
To sum it up, this is a highly recommended hotel resort. Great view in the infinity pool, superb buffet breakfast and friendly staff. There is also a complimentary boat transfer so guests do not need to worry on how to get to Samal. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Kenneth from Philippines
Groups
Hilltop Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Scenic, relaxing hotel resort
Great breakfast, good sized pools, exclusive feel.
Our stay at the Pearl Farm was superb. We enjoyed the scenery and of course their famous buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: