Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1722 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gerardo from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
enjoyable stay
nice location, large comfortable room, efficient air conditioning
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Jii from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Overal was alright
Big room size, clean and close to casino
Overall was ok, they over charge my credit card for 600 peso when we go back to Malaysia. We have no idea what they charge and they did not inform us. was not happy about that
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Hirokazu from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Expensive comparing to other 2 or 3 star hotels
Only location and CR
Other staying guests are very noisy until morning. I couldn't sleep well. Hotel management must consider about it.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Hirokazu from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Average level
CR, Location, Breakfast
Everything is average level. Price is little high. I think it must be less than $50. I saw some Chinese and Korean there. They are very noisy. I hope hotel management makes some for it.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Bala from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Okay
near by nighttlife
Not so good as for business travelers, too many nightclubs thus not suitable for business
Reviewed August 09, 2013

MARK from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Another great stay at the Pearl Garden
Fast internet, attentive staff and located near great restaurants
This was my fifth or sixth time staying at the Pearl Garden. I always chose this hotel because it's the best value for your money. The rooms are spacious and the hotel itself is located near Robinson's Mall and a lot of great restaurants. If I had to make a complaint, I would say the rooms are too dark. Even with all the bed lamps and desk lamps, the room always feels too dark. Need more pillows as well. I stayed at a room with twin beds and the beds only had one pillow each. I had to ask for extra pillows which I had to sign for. Last complaint, I wish this hotel was able to expand. I tried to book a room this weekend but it's all booked up! Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Daisuke from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location, Friendly staff, Comfortable room
Location, staff and elevator
With friendly staff, felt nothing uncomfortable. Even lifts move quick like their housekeeping.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Always good
Staff, Service, Room
Always good. Always stay here as very good location and staff are very good. Always remember your needs are are very courteous
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Sayed from Bahrain
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
its good hotel and good location
room big.good location.iternet good
its first time i stay in this hotel and i well stay a gain coz its good hotel room very cleean and location is good .and service is good .
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Rodney from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice hotel
Fast check in and out,Close to mall,Comfortable
It is a good value hotel in middle of Malate,close to mall and bars etc.Good value for money for the position.Big opening window with view.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: