Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

robert from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice hotel in a good location
location, service
Nice hotel in a good location close to Robinson Mall and Lrt station Pedro Gil. Friendly helpfull staff. Pleasant rooms and nice breakfast with ample choice.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

John from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Safe and convenient
This felt like a secure clean location for our first night in Manila
we arrived at midnight-no problem. the hotel was within walking distance of intramuros. robinson mall was 5min away - good for evening meal. breakfast at the hotel was good...a buffet with omelet station, plenty of toast, jam, fruit and brewed coffee. the room was small with no windows, but well equipped. a peso deposit was returned at checkout. the staff were very pleasant
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Calvn from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good Hotel
Rooms are good and not too expensive
The hotel is okay. When we checked into the hotel we asked for the 4th floor and was told it was booked. So we asked for the 3rd floor and was told it was booked. We were put on the 2nd floor and the room smelled of smoke. So we went back and some how we were able to get a room on the 4th floor. Front desk (Lied?). Anyway the room on the 4th floor was good and we had a nice stay. Need truthful front desk employees who can satisfy the customer. All other staff were excellent
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Calvn from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great for Short Trip in Manila
Great price for the money spent
Used this hotel for one nighter when Im on business. Hotel stay includes breakfast and the hotel is down the street from the Robinson's mall. Cozy hotel, free wi-fi. Try to stay on the 4th or 3rd floor, especially if you don't smoke.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Budget hotel,comfortable,just satisfied.
Close to Robinson's shopping centre,clean,friendly staff and average breakfast.
Budget hotel,clean,air con old fashion,bed needs changing,sore back,other than that nice staff,very clean,close to the mall,but far from other places,in average ratings value for money.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
No surprises. I always know what to expect.
great free breakfast buffet, great location,great front desk staff
i like being only a two block walk to robinsons mall with all the things to do in there. there is also a 7-11 around the corner one block away. rizal park is a 5 minute taxi ride away. the water is always steaming hot and powerful in the shower, the wifi is good in your room, and the air con works. there is a safe and a mini bar in your room at not too outrageous of prices, but i still just go down to the 7-11,stock up and bring it back for half the price. the agoda price and the set price on the hotel info flyers has been the same everytime i have been there.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
friendly convenient and cheap small hotel
easy to book and good breakfast
Prefer the Pearl Garden Hotel if staying for more than one night, a bit more expensive but very pleasant. Both hotels very close to each other, same company, similar good service.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Maria from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
otel* na odnu noch
Ryadom raspolozhen ogromniy mall Robinson, gde mojno horosho pokushat, poshopitsya i otdohnut
Hotel disapointed this time, Room withhout window... depressing. Although its clean and not far from Airport (2,3,4 terminal)
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Maria from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
neploho raspolozhen, otel dlya nochlega.
Cherez dorogu horoshiy sushu restoran, vkusniy zavtrak
Good hotel for one night stay. Good breakfast. No territory. Room is small. We had 2nd type room. Bigger then standard but still too small. Aircon Blows right to bed. Noisy. Not comfortable. Thought in the room there is hair dryer and refregerator (not noisy working)
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Jacky from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Location but limited facilities
Location
No Wi-Fi service and have to pay to use. Breakfast is over very early. No chance to have breakfast. Overall hotel is very gloomy and quiet.
Reviewed January 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: