Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

rachel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely service
Old town location
Amazing staff that can't do enough to help you. Superior room was small with no windows, but the cleanliness, location and staff made up for this. Very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nasser from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great hotel centraly located
great hotel
we only stayed here for a couple of nights. we were quite worried when our cab dropped us on top of the road and said that the road leading up to the hotel was inaccesible !! however once we got our bags to the door the hotel was realy good. the staff were very helpful and the rooms/toilets were clean and comfortable. woudl recomend this hotel to all.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Central
nice and friendly staff. very central location and nice coffee. worth the money and highly recommended to anyone with wants a nice and warm and quiet hotel. i would not recommend it for party people.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Saskia from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location in the old quarter
clean, spacious room
I stayed in a room in the back, so no real windows. So it was real quiet to sleep! The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Long Bien bus terminal so you can take the public bus 17 for 7000 dong from the airport. When you get out of the airportm, igmore the taxis and minivans and walk to the right across the bridge. At the end you are on the correct sude of the road and you take number 17. Really easy!
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Little Gem with character
Exceptional staff, very clean rooms with warmth athmosphere, breaffast is a treat. in room Wifi a plus
Wonderful and very comfortable stay. Service irreprochable, the minute you step in you think you never left home.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HENNY from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great facility, service & friendly staffs.
Nice bed room with comfortable springbed, trully full wifi, with very clean & nice bathroom arrangement.
A very nice, clean hotel that gives great services, located in the tourist area makes us very easy to find fa.ous places or things to buy Very responsive and comminicative hotel staffs who always provide best solution when we found difficulties facing the way the Airline frequently give suddened information of their flight change. We even promote this Pearl to our fellow we met during the Halongbay cruise and has made them move to this hotel when they get back to Hanoi. Very recommended hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rachel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Fab location and staff
Location, staff
Location is in old quarter, but down a side street so not so noisy. Breakfast was incl- a choice off hot food off the menu. Staff were fantastic- their English, advice and politeness was first class. We booked a superior room, however it was very small and had no windows- photos of rooms are possibly misleading, but we stayed as it was only a base and the honesty and kindness of the staff made up for this one shortfall.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from Australia
Group
Family Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great location
Location
Great location. Friendly staff. Would recommend it for young couples.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely Boutique hotel with great staff!
Good location, about 10 min walk to everything!
Great little hotel with nice rooms. The rooms towards the front of the hotel are nicer then the ones on the back side so try to get one on the front. Pretty quiet since it's on a back street. Great staff. Exceptional breakfast, both mini buffet and menu style and they let you have both!
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
NIce Clean Hotel
Nice Room - Helpful Staff
The hotel staff were very friendly - They had put me and the guy I was travelling with in a room with one double bed (I hadn't specified we needed two on booking) and they helped us out by bringing down another bed and setting it up straight away without any fuss. Room was very nice and clean.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: