Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Michael from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Clean, quiet and within CBD
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Duncan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
location, cost, comfort
Brilliant location and fantastic value for money. Picked it up for AU$149 a night and I would happily stay there again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

ziare from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Really nice aparment
Good service, nice location and delicious breakfast
Good service, nice location and delicious breakfast
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very nice apartment
Location and big room
Great location and big room
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Xuan from Vietnam
Solo traveler
studio twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice studio apartment in central Melbourne
location, price, cleanliness
The studio room we booked is quite spacious. Cooking equipments are new and clean. Nothing to complain but the parking fee. 22 dollars per night. You can park at the public car park nearby at a cheaper rate.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

David from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
Trip to Melbourne
Location
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good
good
comfortable and easy to find food
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
Our favourite hotel in Melbourne
Location, clean room, friendly staff
We have stayed in Pegasus Hotel a few times whenever we travelled to Melbourne. It is obviously our favourite hotel ith good location, clean room with cooking facilities and friednly staff who are always willing to help.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Troy from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location but parking is exorbitant
Big & spacious, clean.
Came at a busy period so I didn't get my request for high floor or garden view. Parking is a shock for me at $5.50/hr on the street and $22/day in the hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

hye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location - close to central station. Victoria
Location. Free wifi, kindness
Staff is very kind because they provide early check in. Good location because central station is walking distance also Victoria market is close.
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: