Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Our favourite hotel in Melbourne
Location, clean room, friendly staff
We have stayed in Pegasus Hotel a few times whenever we travelled to Melbourne. It is obviously our favourite hotel ith good location, clean room with cooking facilities and friednly staff who are always willing to help.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Troy from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location but parking is exorbitant
Big & spacious, clean.
Came at a busy period so I didn't get my request for high floor or garden view. Parking is a shock for me at $5.50/hr on the street and $22/day in the hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

hye from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location - close to central station. Victoria
Location. Free wifi, kindness
Staff is very kind because they provide early check in. Good location because central station is walking distance also Victoria market is close.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Khairun from Indonesia
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice
location, room n friendly
by agoda
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
Improvement required on housekeeping
Location
Service standard has declined especially in housekeeping
Reviewed November 27, 2015

FION from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Execellent
Room is nice, 10 minutes walk to Victoria Market, Breakfast is great. I don't means it is got lot of choice . But I feel comfortable with what the serve
Enjoy and will be back again
Reviewed November 26, 2015

SIO from Macau
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
CONVENIENT TO CBD AND QUEEN VICTORIA MARKET
Convenient to CBD and Queen Victoria market, has car park, breakfast very good
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A comfortable and convenient hotel.
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Comfortable stay with helpful staff.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Debra from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Location. - Noisey rooms
The location was great, within walking distance to the city, transport and Vic Market. The breakfast was very good, with eggs cooked anyway you liked. The price was excellent.
We arrived and were shown to our room which we were happy with. However, that night, all we could hear was the elevator going up and down through the wall at the head of the bed. We asked to be moved the next day. No problem, check out. We did, Come back later, We did. Showed us to a room in exactly the same position a few floors up. No thanks. Said they would move us across the hall. Excellent. No they didn't they wanted to move us to the other side of the building, with the same problem. Seriously. Eventually, we got a great room across the hall from the elevator with a great view. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean. Great location.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

YI from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worth to come again
The location is good and it's walk distance to downtown. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Just like going back home .
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: