Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Karyn from Australia
Solo travelers
studio twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel but lack good customer service
Pillows location breakfast
Good things were location, great breakfast and ok sized twin room. No opening windows and gets too hot without airconditionong going constantly. Parking is expensive (cheaper across the road at Wilsons wknd rate) and they don't bother to let you know until arrival that they don't have any left even if you request it weeks before! I found staff at front desk less than helpful, no one available to help with luggage either. They also did not have us registered for breakfast, which was paid for so we had to wait around till they organised it. Overall a nice hotel with very lacking customer service :( won't be staying again.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Stella from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Cosy and clean hotel!
The staff gave a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment for me. Room was very cost and clean. Also, it it very accessible to the CBD areas. Would definitely recommend this to my friends!
Awesome!
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Ricardo from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location, comfort
Location, comfort, great staff
Awesome stay, nice hotel with very good location, the free tourist tram can be taken just one block away. The size of the room, the cleanliness, the comfort and the customer service is very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, best value for money.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

ANN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
studio twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel review
Water shower, location considerable satisfy & WIFI.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Natasha from Australia
Business travelers
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent value.
Comfortable, clean, convenient
Excellent
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Roni from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent choice
Good and easy to go every where in city
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Julie from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent location
Location, happy hour and room
Our stay was wonderful.I would recommend this hotel to others.The only thing that wasn't great was the uncomfortable pillows, way too hard
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Tse from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
fantastic stay
* good location, knowledgable staff and comfy room
Reviewed November 02, 2015

BIQI from China
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great
Room condition, staff and location
Reviewed October 29, 2015

THERESA from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
GREAT STAY
COMFORT, DINING, STAFF
IT WAS VERY ENJOYABLE AND THE ROOM WAS MODERN, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: