Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Patrick from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Value for Money
Location, Location , Location
Good value at $120 - tried to book and extra night , they wanted $180, so I moved elsewhere.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

CHEUK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent.
cleanliness, politeness staffs, kitchen
It is a good apartment in CBD. Good staffs and get a carpark in hotel. Room is tidy and clean. Location near the city circle tram that you can enjoy every landmarks in CBD.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Tom from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
my stay in melbourne
comfortable matress and good food. staffs are helpful.
Good value for money
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Jeroen from Netherlands
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient for Fam of 4
room size. Location, convenience
was great. But ventilation can be an issue. Rooms very hot in winter. Difficult to sleep. High floors have lots of air con noise
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel for the price
Location Price Location
It was okay but its built to a price & for this trip price was the order of the day. This hotels strongest point is location for price .. very good. Compared with other hotels in Melbourne that I have stayed in its very good based on the price. I definitely have paid more previously in other hotels and received less. Sound proofing is not a strong point of this hotel you can hear the slightest noise of the people in the next room ( And they are being quiet ) The kitchen is a plus but is also a drawback as cooking smell from other rooms completely fill your apartment at times. The cleaner who came to service the rooms didn't really understand what cleaning a room involves but that's just to do with that person I suspect and shouldn't be a reflection of the hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Alias from Malaysia
Solo travelers
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best Hotel
Location, Room & Price
It was awesome! I love this place!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Alex from United Kingdom
Business travelers
studio twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient friendly and good location
Convenient friendly and good location
Convenient friendly and good location. Close to tram, train and Victoria market. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

POH from Singapore
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Well equipped kitchenette
Clean & comfy bed, nice breakfast and quite good location
Clean & comfy bed, nice breakfast and quite good location, near QV market, free tram 35.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Audrey from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great stay that's near QVM!
Walking distance to Queen Victoria Market. Clean and comfy place to stay. Near city too!
It was a great choice by choosing to stay at Pegasus for our 1st Melbourne trip! Great location and friendly staff. Check in was fast and check out was easy too! The staff always put on a smile and makes me feel welcome!! Not to mention, they are helpful too! Had helped (advised) us how to operate the heater - lol, we were freezing!! It's nice to know that their laundromat open 24hrs too!
Reviewed August 02, 2015

KAM from Portugal
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Recommend to family travellers
apartment style with washing machine.location. clean
It was a nice stay in particular you can find everything in the room. Apartment style made us feel home
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: