Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Brent from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Queen
Stayed one night in July 2015
Midweek Stay
Location, Value for Money and the Pool.
Hotel was in a fantastic location while the cleanliness and presentation of the rooms was okay without being fantastic. I stayed on a Wednesday night two weeks in a row. The first night the hotel seemed very busy and I had to wait for up to five minutes every time I used the lifts. The Hotel car park was also full which mean that I had to park off site. I asked if I could reserve parking for my stay the following week and was told I couldn't which was disappointing. On my second stay the hotel was less busy and I never had to wait long for lifts. Upon check in I was given complementary upgrade to a two bedroom suite which was of no benefit at all, just an extra room which I didn't use anyway and was not able to watch TV from by bed. Pool and gym facilities were great. Pool was about 20meters long and probably a touch warm for lap swimming. Breakfast was also good.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean, great location, outstanding value.
Value for money, close to city centre, self contained kitchen
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shing from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
All good but wifi
The staff, facilities and location
All the things are good but the wifi is super poor..
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LORAINE from Austria
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Short Winter Break
Insulation which provided warmth without heating and delicious silence. Clean and simple apartment - no clutter. Location - walked everywhere
Fantastic
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Studio Queen
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Comfy Beds
Location, Bed,
Booked ourselves a Studio Queen for 6 nights. The kitchenette is small but sufficient. There was no scissors which I found odd, had to request for salt and pepper at the front desk instead of housekeeping. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The beds are really comfortable. The only cons were how closed we were to the apartment/hotel/B&B next door (normads) and they could see everything that we are doing at our side as well as how we are located right beside the technician room that made a hella noise during the night.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

soo from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, comfortable, conveninent
I love this place and I will recommend my friends and I will be back to stay at this hotel whenever I go Melbourne.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Macau
Couple
studio twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great place
Cleanliness, price, staff
Had a great stay at the Pegasus. Staff were great and so was the 2 bedroom apartment.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Nice apartment in good location
Location, nice staff, clean room
Nice apartment in food location, value for money
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brent from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stay
Location pool friendly staff
Great stay
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: