Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Najmuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good apartment hotel close to QVM
Good apartment hotel with daily housekeeping provided. Very close to Queen Victoria Market. Walking distant to nearest tram station.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

halimatusaadiah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nothing to complaint
It was a great stay. Definitely will stay there again.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from China
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean and big room
The room is big and clean. And it is very near Queen Victoria Market (¬5 min walk). You can buy fresh food from the market and enjoy cooking in the kitchen. The only bad thing is its WIFI is very very very slow.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Good value but could be better
The place is smack in front of Queen Victoria Market so that's a great plus for early morning dose of coffee & fresh food. We caught the Winter Night Market twice on two Wednesday evenings & it was a lovely experience. We also loved the fresh breads, boreks & stuff from the specialty stores. The apartment unit we were in was on the 15th floor. & it was a two-bedroom unit. The carpet could use a good clean-up as it smelled musty. Probably better not to have carpet since there's a kitchenette that guests cook at & the living room carpet would catch all the of odours. The housekeeping was not very consistent in their cleaning as some days were better than others.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location and friendly staffs
Enjoy stay over there, easily access to centre, friendly staffs, complimentary upgrading to 2 bedrooms apartment, will come back again for next visit
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location and average service
It would be great if they could replenish the toiletry essential once it's used. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good & acceptable
I expected more from Pegasus as this apartment is considered of higher class if compared with many others . However we enjoyed our stay anyway. 1- we were assuming the laundrette area was in our unit but instead it was located at a common area. We had to pay for using the facilities. Unlike Gold Coast, this facility in free! 2- Dish washer was not provided 3- Housekeeping can be better as dishes were not all clean up 4- Certain staff at the reception was not as 'friendly' but most of them I have approached waa very courteous . Reception staff should be given name tags Other then the above, others were good such as walking distance to free tram zone, tour pick up was super punctual, walking distance to Melbourne Central was all good
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Satisfaction
Will come back
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maryann from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Not 8.2 rating for me.
I thought the Pegasus Apartment Hotel was very basic.I disliked the location and didn't think it was central at all. There was no where close by for me to eat dinner. My room wasn't cleaned properly each day.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great
Convenient and value
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: